Can you marry a white kunguru?

or are you loyal to the motherland

Manze si shule zilifunguliwa Jana…unafanya Nini hapa kipii… kazi ni kusumbua elders na kujaza server na umefii:meffi::meffi::meffi:

Ujue uwezi kula ugali na supu nyumbani tena ukioa huyo mzungu.

Shida ya kuoa mzunye ni kwamba if you do anything that’s even slightly uncouth she’ll start looking at you like you’re a monkey. If you have your female relas over for a function and they start tingisharing their kinyambiz in typical bonobo fashion jua tuu kwamba your white in-laws will be wondering what knee garr voodoo is this?!

Haha, I wouldn’t stand a piglet/goat/raccoon for a pet.

Met one in uni. Been happily married for decades.

Atakuwa anakuona ukiwa monkey

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D baruya na uhgali

Njahi

You don’t say[ATTACH=full]492456[/ATTACH]

I guess you have also been around. Since the days of mashada and jukwaa:D

There was one from Czech republic where if ningebaki majuu I was thinking of long-term. She was a “true feminist” so she used to take me out na kulipa bill but was also conservative in her dressing and the relationship aspect as a whole. Most logical woman I’ve ever been with. Ubaya we were both foreign students so it had to terminate shule ikiisha.

kwani uko na firsthand experience

did you taste the waters of river jordan first?

Fuga kunguru wako bila wasi wasi

I’m there nimenotice wazungu hawana african ideologies for the most part, akikupenda unapata starehe it’s usually a mutual relationship, mimi alinilipia flight tickets, dinners ilibidi nikaribu nikikumbushe i’m still alive and breathing.

[quote=“Enhe, post:13, topic:311193”]

There was one from Czech republic where if ningebaki majuu I was thinking of long-term. She was a “true feminist” so she used to take me out na kulipa bill but was also conservative in her dressing and the relationship aspect as a whole. Most logical woman I’ve ever been with. Ubaya we were both foreign students so it had to terminate shule ikiisha.
[/QUOTE Ulishindwa kujinyakulia a slavic bish[/QUOTE]

Hao wasichana walinibamba sana. Slav is the way

The waters were sweet