Can You Disclose Your Salary

As a man, disclosing your salary to your wife is like telling the vulture where the meat is. I’m not saying women are vultures but they do come close. . .well. . most of them!

And as a woman how do you feel when he doesn’t disclose to you how much he earns

TAKE THE POLL…
[ATTACH=full]20171[/ATTACH]

PRISSSS

Mystery is part of the fuel that keeps it steady.

I cannot reveal what I earn, but to keep her expectations minimal, I may disclose 50% of what I earn to pass as 100% because if you fail to disclose her other option will be to push you till the limit ndio ajue kule unaanza kuumia akifika

I would disclose on condition that we are married and that she shows me her most recent salary payment slip and that we will share house expenses in a certain agreed manner. lakini kama ni girlfriend ama come we stay kinda marriage hapana…let me foot all the damn bills if necessary

No way wacha ikae pesa ya malaya na mpango wa kando nitaficha wapi na itatoka wapi akijua kila kitu inapita kwa mkono yangu?

Son always have your last card under the table. Green horn detected.

Green horn 100% agreed

jaro soja, live through this life with the thought that nobody has your best interests at heart apart from yourself and you alone ni hayo tu

SHREK FOREVER I will tell you a fgure so u got round it off, and if its a lady, THIS IS WHERE YOU RUN

@Web Dev what if you only reveal a lesser amount and not the actual.

That is technically lying. How about she asks about your pay and say, don’t worry bae.

Reveal kila kitu. Kwani iko nene? Mwanaume ni kukaa msoto sababu ya bibi :D:D:D
[SIZE=1]What the hell have i just said??? [/SIZE]

Wangu ako na ATM yangu na pin number so technically she can figure out salo. No big deal.

Yes I will

Keeping track of the amount she withdraws can be tricky there, not unless its a joint account you guys opened.

Why keep track? If you willingly gave out the card? :eek::eek::D:D

enigma keeps the candle burning

Its a personal a/c. In 6 years she has had it she has never withdrawn anything without my permission.

Yes. I would give her one of my payslips but she doesn’t and will never care. In fact, she doesn’t know where i work in certainty so salo yangu would be least of her worries.

Teach these young boys a thing or two about women please!!! Please note i said women NOT girls :D:D