Can Someone Confirm This

Senata Boni khalwale mwendo wa saa tatu asbuhi ya leo ameponea kuchomwa moto na raia wa Burnt forest baada ya kugonga na kuumua mama mmoja na gari na akajaribu kutoroka ila raia wakapiga simu mji uliokua mbele na wakafunga bara bara na kumnasa ameokolewa na polisi na area chief.

He is currently at Kondoo Police Station. Acha niende kutafuta mbicha

Shortly CORD will storm the police station with a batallion of goons and demand his release. They will then call a presser and accuse Jubilee of intimidating the opposition.

13 Likes

mbisha ikam kukam

News to me…

Achomwe!

Pukusu twat!

Vuja tuletee mbisha asap

I hate to quote the idiot but it’s true. [ATTACH=full]19631[/ATTACH]

si makosa yake…aliona kitu kama pill poart kwa barabara…

They will say jubilee stage managed the event by placing the pedestrian in front of Lalwe’s vehicle

Why are people so aggressive? Accidents do happen. Pole to the deceased’s family.

why did he run away?

Lets now announce that @thirdman was a fake wannabe

If he ran away or investigations show he was driving recklessly, he should be charged as a citizen. Am not here to defend him. But my argument is people have already twisted the issue to make it appear as CORD vs Jubilee affair.

Kwani umekuja Kenya leo whenever you hit a pedestrian the other pedestrians will attack you so I think running was self defense

so hit and run is the right thing? nilizaliwa kenya.

huyu jamaa akiachiliwa watakuwa wametuzoea sana

Boni= @uwesmake. Let him be spared.

even though we are supposed to stop,we are also required to go to the nearest police station and report if we sense we are in danger,I guess that is what they would say. How many hit and run do we have in nairobi each day?ask yourself why

What happened to Pst. Nganga and his case? Khalwales case will go the same way, remember, our politicians can do no wrong.