After using HRT for two years i think my efforts has bore fruits. When i look in the mirror and i see a beautiful woman looking back, It freaks me out but it also makes me feel incredibly happy. what is your opinions guys , i think i look like akothe but i am all ears to your opinions[ATTACH=full]494123[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]494124[/ATTACH]
That must be 35kgs Mkamba Mjinga illiterate idle @PHARMACY[ATTACH=full]494135[/ATTACH]
Bro why all this ? Si we signed a peace contract na nikawachana na maneno yako ,. Or bila kutusi pharmacy umekua irrelevant na mapenzi ikapungua huko beegee?
Umbwa hii unanitusi hadi international forums alafu unajifanya hapa holy Joe? Nilikuwacha in peace but it seems you can’t help thinking about me. It is on meffi!
Hio ilikua kitabo bro :D:D:D:D huko hata nlibaniwa
The only peaceful contract that buffoon can honor ni ya kukamuliana mkia
@PHARMACY ni mkamba mjinga illiterate. Son of a whore. Watoto wanateseka and the guy brags by showing off keys za nduthi na balozi ugali :D:D:D
mkamba mjinga mshamba illiterate mtoto wa malaya
You low IQ morons kazi yenu ni kutusi watoto na wamama . Abuse me like a man with evidence. Wewe ulitombwa matako .I have the evidence. Sijatusi mamako ama watoto wako . The fact ulitombwa rasa is enough evidence kichwa yako iko na kasoro . Kutombwa rasa[ATTACH=full]494224[/ATTACH]
After @Cross Fire alias @Tauren atombwe matako highschool ,his confidence and testosterone fell like the mighty wall . He developed anger and hate of a family unit. He wonders how a man can sire since his balls were crashed by his rapists as they pulled them hard . @Cross Fire I could have prescribed to you perfect snake oil to cure your impotence but a swine like you deserves all what you got. Yaani uliacha utombwe tako?
mkamba mjinga illiterate mtoto wa malaya @PHARMACY
Bro seek help you are sick . As you recover from whatever mess happened to you remember not to abuse parents, kids or harm pets [ATTACH=full]494293[/ATTACH]