Can going Solar beat KPLC?

I have seen many posts on many claiming to go the solar way to beat the KPLC offer. I have however found it a bit expensive on initial cost and its not maintenance free.

Below are almost zero initial cost and absolutely no maintenance cost. 15kW without requiring the elusive sunshine

[ATTACH=full]400018[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]400019[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]400020[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]400022[/ATTACH]

You cant escape the matrix. The plantation owners are already angling on how to seal that hole by passing regulations regarding solar installation and use. They will also pass laws targeting this innovation if it happens to be true. Soon you will require very expensive permits to install a solar system at your mansion.

Slaves must be subjugated at all costs and any attempt to free themselves will be blocked using legislation.

By now you should know that you live in a matrix that prevents slaves from leaving the plantation. If too many slaves use a loophole to escape from poverty or exploitation, that hole gets sealed.

If too many people get rich running gambling shops, a law is passed banning gambling shops. Same goes for small manufacturers of alcoholic drinks etc. There was a time they wanted to pass a law preventing farmers from selling raw milk to the public - I’m not sure whether that bill passed. They wanted to force farmers to sell milk to milk processors (them) who in turn sell milk to the final customer at a huge margin.

:D:D:D:D toa hiyo avatar yako kwanza its misleading some of us who knew that damsel well .
Another thing this is just bullshit . You cant create energy out of nothing. It can be transformed from one form to another but not created. Sasa pliers inaweza tengeneza aje stima ukiona ?

Very true. Solar will soon go impossible. We used to use solar power ocha kabla stima ‘zikuje’. I even bought my own solar panel 36W (pale Karatina KK stores) ya stima na ngoma ya cube/thingira after high school. After stima everything solar became useless and for the poor. I’m surprised we are going back there with a few touches here and there.

You can however try the above methods. That’s what I’m using

Hehee I represent that Purple girl after she told me she’s quiting due to Patco’s attacks.

Hizo gadgets zinatoa power dadii. That’s a special bimetallic pliers

Don’t underestimate women…

You like work with the pliers and at the end of the day it has accumulated enough energy. I have seen it. Indians have made many videos demonstrating this kind of possibilities. indians are morons sometimes.

Tell them

:D:D:D:D:D vuta bangi pole pole

laws za thermodynamics mse.

Nice. Hii ndo umesema inafinya kplc huko huko down kabisa?
[ATTACH=full]400067[/ATTACH]

yea

FFS Abba. How many times must you be told that @Trojanex is a super troll:D:D:D:D. He’s the biggest rabble-rouser on here, perhaps second only after @Half_Human. Tro(ll)janex

Apana elder. Hata kuna stima ingine ya pit latrine

Hio ndio unatumia, sio? No wonder you’re always so pumped 24/7. Go away, shoo:D:D:D:D

Go solar way before Ohuru and Ngina mess it. I went solar in 2005 and have never regretted it. KPLC mimi uona to posts and transformers zao. Solar is the best way. But then it depends on how you want to use that power generated from solar. Heavy power guzzler machines will force you to go KPLC way

Solar panels are improving.
Gov had regulations for every new homes ziwekwe panels.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LH8XoeXRPxs

Pale Australia cartel wanyoroshwa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wz8xMfecpS8

Hapa Kenya Geothermal naeza saidia sisi bila siasa.

Hio ya pit latrine niliskia bulb zikiwaka nyumba inanuka meffi.

@patco ati unafanya elders wapotee kijiji?:D:D:D:D:D

Why are you a troll?