Well just finished the first episode of this series and nilitaka kuongea mbaya…still will since apart from the name and skill set;) hakuna need ya kuicall Taken.
Ye the show. Hollywood decided to make the movies to series(shooter anyone?)
Well I didn’t check the trailer before the show.And luckily I finished the episode Niko na mahopes nayo than shooter thanks to the kill count…
WTF!!! are you talking about just write in your mother tongue we will find a translator.
Brare fuacking sieet !!!
Bruh I ain here to teach yah…
i would like think the ppurpose of putting up such threads is for guy to ccontribute, but you can clearly see the post has bn ignored coz no one can understand it.
Really not the fact I posted a new show late …used an obscure title and gave a quick run through that wasn’t tuned to your low I.q. As I say before ask what you don’t understand,I say it simpler but don’t expect elaborations.
[ATTACH=full]86032[/ATTACH]
sio kwa ubaya but @screwplus sijawai elewa threads zako, wewe na @gaschamber ni kitu moja
Only here cuz you don’t read …you speculate the tone and direction of conversation.When you hear people say kenyans aren’t good listeners…now you know(Am sure you understood this).TYPICAL!
Are you saying kenyans aren’t good listeners or Me?
Really…do I even have to explain that.Bruh don’t take it personal.Then read through it again…