[ATTACH=full]177981[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]177982[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]177983[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]177984[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]177985[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]177987[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]177988[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]177989[/ATTACH]

Don’t confuse glamping for camping tafasari.

3300 is a steal

Kwangu ni convenience especially ukifanya roadtrips na camping is your preferred accomodation, you can cook your own meals etc

Kwangu ni connecting with nature by disconnecting from everyday conveniences. e.g. gas cooker, Tupperware, paper towels and bleach all shown in the pictures.

Its too big for those who want to actually walk from one camping site to the next.

This is for people who do fancy fake-camping where you can still have your clothes machine washed and a butler to deliver your lobster to you.

I get your point. Its not for sufferers.
However I like it. The price is also great.

@crasher_18 there is one market segment you have overlooked. Bachelor wa bedsitter. This is a nice starter pack. It has more things than I had when I started on my own a few decades ago.

Awesome to camp like this na lala kama nime ekelea mguu kwa jalopy butler akini massage as the machine is on the second cycle usisahau surround na big screen tv:D:D:D

You have very poor comprehension skills.

You have a closed mind.

Its not about money, its about the camping experience as it should be.

There! Made it easy for your ostrich brain to understand.

I beg to differ. Hii ni ya camping gear ya at least wiki. What you’re talking about is hiking. Hii unaweka kwa v8 ama probox na inatoshea tu sawa. Watu wa vitz na tududu one side.

True and my convenience matters like I said the box is atreat when you want to be away on roadtrips (selfdrive) and looking to camp.