Cameroonian pastor who claimed he could cure Covid-19 dies from the virus

Popular Cameroonian pastor Franklin Ndifor, who laid his hands on many of his followers to “cure” them of Covid-19, has left his supporters in a state of panic after dying from the virus.

Speaking to the publication, Doctor Gaelle Nnanga said the pastor died less than a week after being diagnosed with the coronavirus. Dr Nnanga said members of Ndifor’s Kingship International Ministries Church had called him to help the pastor when they found out their leader was in agony. When the medical team he leads arrived, Ndifor was having severe respiratory difficulties. He died less than 10 minutes after they started treating him. https://m.guardian.ng/life/pastor-who-claimed-he-could-cure-coronavirus-dies-after-contracting-the-virus/
[ATTACH=full]303508[/ATTACH]

Good. Let this be a lesson to these greedy opportunistic pastors

Pastors, Bishops, etc see themselves as men of God, na sisi wakafiri as haters of God. Let your pastor or bishop not cheat you. He is a normal human being like you… The only cure for COVID-19 is washing hands, sanitizing and staying home. Pastor na Bishops are after sadaka “offerings” ndo wajijenge nayo as the sheep continue to be poor.

Jaweed see’s himself as a smart man,na sisi villagers wajinga.Washing hands,sanitizing and staying home are preventive measures.Msidanganywe!!

You are missing somethings, I did not mention the word smart, alafu endelea kuosha mkono, ukisanitize na kuka kwako… Sasa ata wewe Modest nikuulize, upatikane na COVID-19 sahii, utaendea pastor wenu akuombee upone?? Naulisa to

I believe that whatever faith one professes, there is a place for good old common sense, that is why people have brains. Even the Bible says wisdom is better than folly. It doesn’t mean God doesn’t care, it means that he uses you as a thinking human being to work. You are expected to use your brain and live carefully, not to think that God is the same as magic.

You are missing the whole thing,I meant washing hands and all you mentioned are not cure but preventive measures.
The first part was just a “paraphrase” but different words

Covid has brought out the worst of church and pastors.

A church revolution is probably underfoot

The church has terribly failed… how can you cure something which God didn’t even give you a chance to see it coming (as in prophesy).

Sasa kuosha mkono peke itasaidia? Look at yourself

Should have been pastor nganga.

Pastor Nganga does not touch Covid issues. He tries not to even mention the disease in case the “spirits” hear him and bring the disease his way. He knows what can quickly separate him from what he loves dearly…mbeca

Not the worst, but the sad harsh reality that they have been speaking air all along