Cameroon kume anza

Ni ku dialalo

Choma kabisa. Hizi umbwa zimezoea watu sana.

These wazees are still stuck in the 80s. Wanasahau that the world has moved on.

Hio part ya chopper si ni ile ya crowd management during Raila arrival from India?
On The Floor Omg GIF by Joel James

WACHOME IKULU, NATIONAL BROADCASTER, POLICE STATIONS, POLICE HOMES. FVCK THE GOVERNMENT. TZ NI KESHO

mOTO WA ari UWAKE!!!

we should go full apocalypse now pale statehouse

He lives in Switzerland.

Nope. Power should only be changed with the ballot.

And what if results za ballot zimekarangwa???

Let them burn the whole country and die all of them including the biya

You are a monkey and stupid . The time you and other lunatics burn the police stations and everything as you always say here you will understand the importance of such institutions .you will appreciate our police men you stupid bonobo.
The only way to remove a president is to vote overwhelmingly not burn or other hooliganism you encourage fools here to commit . Personally I respect our police . The businesses we run cannot thrive without the security we enjoy . I dislike some unprofessional policemen but 90% of them are reasonable law a binding citizens .
Fuck you

Kumbe unamea akili pole pole. Leaders should be put in power or removed from power constitutionally.

Then you arrest and jail the mkarangi irrespective of his position. And if the police cant arrest him then the citizens can do that by marching to his residence and putting him in jail.

Why didn’t we arrest Kibaki in 2007 when Raila outrigged him ?

Huyo fossil should be hacked in a sewer line. Achomwe adedi. Umbwaaaah yeye.

He will say raira never won

Upuss. People who insist on using the legal channels for regime change usually have control over those “legal” channels. A dictator will advocate for the ballot because he controls the vote-counting process.