Cameroon gory

Africans…we are doomed wallahi

I stopped where lady was being blindfolded

Not for the faint hearted…being black is a curse. Where are the human rights groups? Sisi kwisha…

i disagree with you. this selfloathing is part of what dehumanizes people.

They shot the mothers and the kids on their back…where is fake media outrage? Where is the int. human roghts group? Saddest thing i have seen my whole life. We are animals.

Watch the video first kazee…no human there.

video nimeiwatch tena leo ilikuwa mara ya tatu (na hata sikukuambia hii tuliona…:D) but what i am saying don’t count me with those people. the are not doing what they are doing because they are africans. even the NAZIs were not africans.

Very sad. What could they have possibly done to warrant them being killed like that ? with babies on their backs ?

Admitting that we have a problem is the right step towards redemption…am trying really hard to say kenya is not like this…then i remember kiambaa. Fighting hard to think of any african country that cannot happen.

Did they shoot the small girl? Nimewacha wakimfunga na t-shirt yake.

This is how those soldiers are dealing with B.Haram. Fighting fire with fire

a case of nyoka na watoto wake?

They shot the little girl?

mothers plus the kids…how do they sleep at night.
Even if it Boko haram wouldnt that video radicalize more of them…

Ngui unacheka.Ama wako na low IQ pia

Where is the int community in all these, ama nothing of their interest forthem to bother.

meanwhile the president is living comfortably abroad currently vying for the 7th term…worse is they would still vote for him (sounds familiar eh!?

Human beings are inherently evil irregardless of race,such atrocities happen and keep on happening throughout the world.A good example is the Rwanda genocide and also how the Nazis created factories meant specifically for gassing and cremating humans(children,women,old people)and they did this continously for a 6 year period(1939-1945) terrible!!over 6 million were exterminated.Watch a documentary called “Shoah” and get to see how mankind can really be inhuman to fellow mankind.

Waah! Kumbe nimeepuka video ya kishenzi. Ikiwa zile clips za mamboch torturing toddlers zinaniweza sembuse hii?

sometimes it is sensible to be cautious with this kind of video whose production you cannot be sure. Anyone could dress in cameroon army camos and shoot children so the army is blamed. sometimes even the location cannot be proven.

Hii ni ujinga. Lakini on the other hand, part of why terrorism does not succeed vizuri in Africa. Mtu akilipua bomb, kijiji yote inaenda kwao infagia boma nzima pamoja na paka na kuku.