came across this on a womens only site

We usijali, siunajua bibi yako @Wakanyama ni butcher so hata ukipata nyama nyumba you don’t doubt kule imetoka.

MAKENDE YA PANYA

That woman in my opinion had Done Nothing wrong in my eyes Until she wanted to have the proverbial Cake and Eat it!
If you want to further your career as a woman and your beauty is the easiest way forward;Go for it.
But when you want to Further your career and feel the need to satisfy your maternal and marital calling by Decieving and Whoring… Hapo you have to Expect some Judgement and Ridicule.
The Eleventh Commandment says; “Thou Shalt Not Use Your Pussy and Feminity for Any Gain…Material or Otherwise!”

Marriage is Just But A Bad Joke!.. Nobody is Laughing! I would rather have both of balls crushed than get married again!..at least the pain doesn`t last TILL DEATH DO US PART!..

You Lost me at the Dinning Hall part

aje aje karl max? kwani skuizi umeoa ama uliangukia ka-dem? i never see you in politics/religion threads no more. sex & r/ship ndio zako skuizi

Inakaa huyu ni bibi yako…lakini juu honeymoon ulilipiwa, the equation is balanced.

SCREENSHOTS MF!! DO YOU KNOW THEM???

yeah its true she loves her man; thats women for you. kwani how do you define love? love is a feeling which partner A feels when his/her mind is certain that partner B has the qualities which is needed by partner A to satisfy his/her needs or for her well being. Going by this definition of love, she loves both her boss and her hubby. Her boss meets her needs by spoiling her and ensuring she keeps her job which generates her income to sustain her and her family. The hubby meets her needs/well being by being that genuine guy whom in her mind will be her “happily ever after romeo”. Mapenzi sio enigma kubwa vile watu hufikiria; read the definition of love by this psychologist >>> What is Real Love? | 2KnowMySelf

hajashikwa, na wewe niaje?

you write like her

Kwa hiyo story yote nimeona tu hii:

Pahahahahaha!!

I have never seen a marriage where couples are dedicated to each other.is either the wife or the man is fucking up…even the one marriage I thought was an exception,failed.
I don’t feel very positive on the matter.

Well I saw one…and they were very good friends from the begining …

Very sad. That ‘DH’ whatever that is should use a condom at home. Sasa atalea a bustard. Nimemhurumia. Huyo dame atamletea ugonjwa.

Swinging ni ushetani to me…what sense does it make taking vows and God as a witness then doing that…

Whenever I say this pple think am crazy,I experienced the occult for a while and pple go to stag parties, lesbian n gay parties in Lavy ,kile ,karen without knowing who plans the parties. …or the pple who own exotic massage parlours

Rich pple n politicians who are very high ranking in the occult world…swingers parties thinking ur with a human bt demon possesed beautiful women

THE DEVIL IS A LIAR…

Siwachi brothels mam.

Ile dinner ya Tanaswa iliendaje? Tupe hekaya kaka.

The dat men realise that women are human, is the day they will realise that cheating is not a reserve of the balled. Women use what ia at their disposal ro further their agenda. Every woman cheats. From that docile housewife who uses her lovely smile to trap a neighbour to carry her groceries up the stairs, to the skirt suit clad business lady who uses her ass to land orders. They all cheat. For u to get toyr current girlfriend, woman friend or wife, she must have cheated on someone. She was not in limbo, on ice, single or whatever. You presented a better option which she explored by parting them legs before casting aside her former. Im marriage rhey cheat just as men do. Only that they are better at it coz we are slow to suspect them, them are better at hidding in plain site, and lastly, they have perfected reverse psychology. Every woman cheats. Period. If you want a faithful wife, go manufacture one. Else, marry humans and expect, realistically, human behavior. Or go live in pluto…pardon me…beware of snakes too. In the absence of men…snakes and beasts of burden will cheat on you. Oh yes…with your wife. Go figure

…Let it kill you!

ok