Are you happy now?You were shouting tano tena,kumira kumira,webe ni ule ule and other inane slogans like nincompoops ,now you have changed to bora uhai.You,Kalejingas and Kikuyus ,are the reason Kenya is still a third world, shit hole country.We warned you right here that voting jubilee would only move things from bad to worse.You answered that you wanted to send raira to. Bondo.Well,has he gone to Bondo?Are your lives any better? You should be ashamed of yourselves.You should be culled of from the rest of the population so that you don’t infect them with your stupidity.
Hujapewa handcheque yako bado?
Go hug a cactus as if electing TMT would have been any better? We are in this quagmire because of consuming units that are producing nothing i.e Counties. Remind me who is the so called father of the new constitution?
Tag @spear yeye ndio huenda kulamba sahani kwa mbare ya Gathecha statehouse.
You should be ashamed of yourselves.You should be culled of from the rest of the population so that you don’t infect them with your stupidity.
Who are the rest of the population. Please do something constructive to improve your life
Hehehehe… relax, enda church urudi alafu ukirudi tutaongea.
Tushaakubali…fcukin seit! Lakini sasa tupatieni formidable opponent… Mkileta ujinga ya ODM tena !!!..Ya Ruto kumi mtanyamba.
Counties ni shida lakini kuwachia dereva mlevi credit card haisaidii. Makanga na akina sudi wako sidelines waiting.
I voted tano tena and if i could go back in time i would vote Jubilee again and again, no one knows how things would have gone if NASA had won or Thirdway, none offered a better action plan really, it could have been worse. Blame the losers for being lousy at winning.
We don’t say ule ule We say webe ni ure ure
Don’t blame the counties. The problem is a visionless leader who is desperate for love. I voted for Uhuru BTW.
Sasa na Ruto akiingia Ikulu si utahara matumbo…, pambana na hali yako
how much are we loosing in our counties? putting them together trust me it would amount to almost 30b but to be honest Mps ferked us big time
The counties must share in the blame , they take more than 30% of the revenue KRA collects and what have they done in 5 years?? Is there any development both infrastructural or in service delivery that could be attributed to them? Counties have to deliver too.
My friend, hata tukirudi kwa debe sahii na the alternative ikue TMT still, itakua kumira kumira tano tena. Hapana tambua takataka
You retarded jubilee numbskulls ,may you all get cancer and be unable to afford treatment so that you and your retarded genes exit the gene pool
Being unable to pronounce words properly is a sign of being a moron.so don’t be proud of it
I will be alright, but you and your likes will be seen on national TV saying tunaomba serikali itusaidie
This is
This is the definition of stupidity. Stop using your head as a helmet
I don’t care about cactus but I could hug your mom for a start.Electing Raila was and is the solution ,clown.