c-c-c-Conspiracy!

What are some conspiracy theories you have about Kenya?
Here are some of mine:
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]1. The government has been derricking oil in Turkana and Lamu since the 70’s
[COLOR=rgb(250, 197, 28)]3. Prophet Owuor is a benevolent witch doctor
[COLOR=rgb(65, 168, 95)]3. Menengai is an extraterrestrial landing site for East Africa

That Jomo Kenyatta was from Digo community, a subtribe of Mijikenda. So rampant was the theory that Standard newspaper had to write an article about it.
If the theory is right maybe that’s why Jomo Kenyatta treated Maumau with so much disdain after they fought for Kenya’s independence.
www.standardmedia.co.ke/mobile/amp/article/2000091660/tales-of-jomo-kenyatta-s-kwale-visits-still-alive

Hmm, interesting.

That you, @Nabongo Mumia II is a President in waiting.

Raila was paid billions for the handshake…:smiley:

that’s not conspiracy… Unless umeingia Kenya leo

How is that a conspiracy?

Billions? Billions? As in multiples if 1,000,000^10?
Wow, even y’all’s conspiracies surprise me.

:D:D i hear those are not rumors anymore

I thought I deleted that… Que the X-files theme!

Sawa Mama Ida.

He could as well be Digo. Listen to the Kiswahili and thought process:

Yaani hata traces za shrubbing hakuna and this was in the 60s :oops:

People from Kiambu rarely shrub.

That all the above is not true

Please be more creative.

I be creative? Then what? You get a wanking session or what?

Socialism and Brotherhood was Dead when Pinto was assasinated in Kenya.
https://www.nation.co.ke/lifestyle/Remembering-Pinto/1190-2616316-bfu0nw/index.html

Spot on. Over the years my colleagues and teachers alike get surprised by this. Finally, there’s someone who knows not all kiuks hail from Nyeri na Muranga.

Ugh. I guess this isn’t going how I planned. Now this thread is open to any conspiracy theory.

Use this for inspiration