By Using Other Yardsticks Africa Isn't A Sh!thole, The West Are The REAL Sh!tholes

For 5 USD you get to eat this GMO chemical laden factory processed morsel

[ATTACH=full]443902[/ATTACH]

For Ksh 589 = 5 USD you get to eat this Organic MEAL

[ATTACH=full]443903[/ATTACH]

OR Fried Goat na Wewe Infrastructure hakuna. You can’t have everything

[ATTACH=full]443904[/ATTACH]

What infrastructure are you talking about? A kenyan has the same infrastructure like a person in the US ie 24hr electricity, 4G internet, fibre optic broadband, running water, sewer line, 12 lane highways, elevated expressways, good hospitals, world class malls, latest dreamliner planes, latest mercedes, iphones, laptops, Netflix, uber etc. So what are these things that are in america that are not in kenya?

How many Kenyans have access to those things that you’ve typed as compared to Murica? maybe 5 Out of 100 while in the US the ratio would be close to 90 Out 100.

The GAP is too wide between the Haves and the Have Nots. That type of lifestyle is available in Kenya but for a select few, hiyo ndiyo ukweli

Tembea kenya not everyone lives in Nairobi.

Yes you have all that if you are among the lucky few who have looted taxpayer money or a politician.

…and sunshine all year round!

A typical middle class person living in nairobi has access to all these things, only maybe instead of mercedes he has a premio. Even in other areas of kenya these things are present/available except the 12 lane highway and expressway. You dont have to loot anything to enjoy these services and facilities.

Expert ata sema mko same wozap group.

Vegetables ziko na all manner of pesticides/fertilizers.
Fish ni heavy metals imejaa ndani.
Ugali ni aflatoxins tupu.
Red meat sijui ni sumu.
Vegetable oil ni heart attack imminent

This whole thing is about HDI.

As societies advance certain advanced problems also crop up.

Ukienda Burundi na $10 kwa hoteli pale Gitega their Capital City, you will dine and drink two beer bottles and tip the waiters, the same $10 pale New York ni cans mbili za Coke na Crisps.

Erikana, you’ve started seeing the light.

[ATTACH=full]443906[/ATTACH]

If you can earn a US or EU salary but instead of Spending it in USA or Europe you spend it in Africa, you’d live better than Queen Elizabeth herselufu.

That is why you see old Pensioners when they Hit 70 Years they ran away from UK, Italy, Germany and come to Settle in African Coastal cities. Kila mwezi anapewa Pension ya kama USD 2,500 or 3,000. With that amount ataishi kama King for the rest of his life. Ako na Mboch, Dereve, Watchman, Kienyeji wife.

Africa is PARADISE my friend. Weather iko poa, food iko poa, Internet sasa pia ni world standard but you gotta have STEADY FLOW of CASH.

Hio 90% umetoa wapi? Some statistics here to correct you:
25% of Americans have no access to sewer lines and use septic tanks

Increased Use Of Septic Tanks Raises Concerns For Environment, Public Health | Here & Now

30% of Americans don’t have broadband.
In 2021, we need to fix America’s internet - The Verge

[SIZE=4]Kenya’s average mobile internet speed is faster than the US
https://businesschief.eu/technology/kenyas-average-mobile-internet-speed-faster-us [/SIZE]

HDI.
We are not even close. We would have been if Kibaki had ruled Kenya from 1978 to 2002

USA is a Shithole in their own special way and Kenya is also a Sh!thole in a 3rd World Way

Sasa wewe why are you complaining? Someone who can afford top notch solar equipment from Victron and has free power 24hrs. Also I believe that huko “slopes” you have tapped water from the aberdares/mlima or water well and thus have 24hrs piped water. Na umeweka septic/bio digester. I also believe there is safaricom 4g internet huko slopes. You buy unlimited safaricom bundles and access Netflix. Na uko na a good smart phone. Na uko na fielder hapo inje. Ukitaka kushop kwa mall unateremka nairobi or shop kwa jumia. So what are you missing juu umelalamika hivo? Have you also looted or are you corrupt?

Mtadao ameupgrade - How-To & DIY Section - Kenya Talk

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/389803_4b5327075f6b0767615567a2f2df18ee-jpg.351583/

That’s the best part.

Your argument is wrong and oversimplified.

First, you need to compare apples to apples to get a clearer picture.

Secondly, you need to account for purchasing power. The average American probably has 10 or 20 times the purchasing power of the average Kenyan.

For that reason, even when you compare the prices of the same product e.g a kilo of beef, and the price in the U.S. is double, they still get a better deal because they have a significantly higher purchasing power.

If beef costs X usd here and 2X usd in the U.S., but the American has 20X more money, he is better off.

This thread is just not full of bonobos, but is full of low IQ bonobos. One foreign trip na watakunja those long hairy mikias of theirs. A bonobo in this thread is aggressively trying to equate a third world nation to first world countries where everything works. Like I said, this ape should get out of Syokimau and visit a place like Sweden

Mwambie huyo jamaa. Watu wengi only think kenya is Nairobi and mombasa. Na wao hushangaa sana wakiskia wazungu wakisema they saw people walking long distances to get to a hospital ama malaria inatumaliza huku.

We’re not as developed as we think we’re.

This is a residential estate in Stockholm, Sweden. So what is special about Sweden…except not having metal bars on the windows?

[ATTACH=full]443921[/ATTACH]

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/sweden-png.443919/&hash=6248011a40d3d99a6530511d448d6353