By Sylvanos Osoro: Rise and fall of Matiangi

Via Silvanus Osoro
Dr. Fred called on me yesterday and we indeed met somewhere along Ngong rd for a few minutes.As a man,he regrets some of his actions against many of us including H.E Dr.WSR.He is very remorseful,looked weak and subdued and clearly sounded like one who needs HELP from whichever quarter.
He is battling so much in his life,much of it his conscience.He however asked me a question I found difficulties to answer.That as an appointee of the MOST POWERFUL person in Kenya,would you decline some of his directives??I told him,he could have moderated the orders and use his own conscience.He challenged me to TRY USE MY CONSCIENCE as a Majority Whip if/when given direction by Dr.WSR and see whether I will survive an extra minute in the seat.
I switched topic and asked him why he really fought me.With humility,Dr.Matiang’i apologized to me and confessed to have fought me and Hon.Nyamoko among very few others.But again,he raised another question.As an azimio member then,what did I expect from him??I said FAIRNESS since he was a civil servant.He ACCEPTED his mistakes and apologized again.I challenged him to list ALL LEADERS he must have crossed his paths with,call them and PERSONALLY apologize.Its not a hard thing to do.After all,leaders in this country aren’t as many and one can’t forgive unless remorsefulness is displayed.HE GLADLY ACCEPTED MY CHALLENGE.At that point,as a human being and christian,I truly felt for him.He was LOW,WEAK and DROVE HIMSELF to my meeting point which was actually BESIDES THE ROAD in MY CAR.He parked his car,I ordered my driver out and ushered MATIANG’I IN…HE OBLIGED to every directive and suggestion I gave.I have NOT SEEN such kind of humility before.
In our 30mins talk,NOT a SINGLE CALL came in through his line while mine rang non-stop.He actually haf an appointment with his doctor within the same time and had to make a call to him as we parted.Apparently,the doctor ‘forgot’ to call him as he was busy with other patients and was certain that he woukd visit,anyway.Atleast thats what I overheard from his call.
My submission to him was;
1.He avoids any PUBLIC ALTERCATION with H.E Dr.WSR whether in words or conduct.
2.He avoids media temptations NOW for any interview.
3.He appreciate and accept himself,appreciate the situation and accept that Dr.WSR now is in charge.
4.Plan to make peace with ALL HOME LEADERS,apologize if necessary.
5.Avoid temptation of ANY PUBLIC RALLY attendance.Tame his ‘sycophants’ who I consider all cosmetic against picketing and rioting.He actually told me he wants a QUIET LIFE AWAY FROM public atleast for a few years to rethink how to restructure his life.
6.He has Dr.WSR contacts and although I know DR.WSR has NOTHING PERSONAL against him,he should constantly reflect his past engagement with him and where he messed,even when its not in the president’s mind,do a text and APOLOGIZE unconditionally.Whether answered or not,it touches one’s heart.
But above all,I gave a disclaimer that,if there is any criminal link direct on him,he will still face them.I assured him that Kenya Kwanza will not engage on witch-hunt,pettiness and unnecessary squabbles with him or any Kenyan for that matter…
Matiang’i left happy,home and fairly okay.Off to see his doctor.

I write here to categorically say that from now henceforth,as a born-again christian,I have unconditionally forgiven Dr.Fred Matiang’i and wish him all the best in his future endeavours.
BORA TU ASICHOKOZE DR.WILLIAM SAMOEI RUTO.Hapo nayo nitarudi na FUJO KAAALI SANA.

GOOD DAY FOLKS…

SILVANUS OSORO South Mugirango MP and National Assembly Majority Whip

Clout chasing from arror díck sucker.

It seems uhuru conned quite a number of people

Wait for it.Matiang’i will respond and say he has never met the guy

BS

…the shoe is on someone else now. He was warned by WSR but he continued humiliating him in public. Time for him to taste the bitter medicine. Adinywe sana.

Osoro ni kipii in Matiangi’s eyes. Lakini clout lazima ifukuzwe.

Ujinga nonsense

Bull shit

Kwa hii serikali other than kulamba jambas mkush nini ingine watu hufanya?

He met him in his dreams

Okeng’o Matiang’i PhD (Litt.) UoN is the next president of Kenya. Osoro ni omochinga, why state the condition of Okeng’o not addressing public rallies? Wanajua Mwalimu Okeng’o ni mwoto ya kuotea mbali atadeal na hao embere na enyuma :D:D:cool:

nonsense from Osoro the idle idiot

I support Jambasi in crushing his opponents, Hata mimi my revenge is still loading for some bastards, they think i forgot.

Ni wale walikubinja haga ama?

Kwani Jambasi alibinjwa matako na Matiangi… Wewe ni elder lakini una IQ ya mandazi baridi.

Matiangi Humiliated the entire Kisii Political class. His main supporters were people who feared the system. Behind the scenes most MPs despised him greatly.

Since his tribulations begun, very few have come out in his defence. When you have unbridled power you are often tempted to use only coercion, rarely co-option.

Therein lies the Dilemma, immense power while it lasts and endless scorn and rejection after it leaves.

Sasa muombe hii mambo ya CAS iende vizuri. Vijana wenzetu wapate vitu, tukulie hapo.

Jibu swali mujamaa. Acha sideshows

I don’t get why lads are obsessed with a litany of incoming phone calls as a measure of one’s importance. Fewer calls, more peace the better…