Bwanga person step up. I'm tired of the insults

I’m a nice person in general
but i’m actually so tired of all of you.
I have never once been racist to any of you.
Or insulted your people.
Not once.
But you keep throwing insults at me
and my people.
I don’t have any problem with kenyans.
In fact there aren’t many kenyans who live where i do.
Why do you insist in insulting somalis?
The question begs:
what have somalis done to kenyans for them to hate us this much?

Who the f**k has ruined our reputation on the internet? Who is this bwange person
I want to personally meet them and strangle them

Are you male or female? ( read between the lines)

or perhaps shemale…semenya…

bingwa tunakujua wewe ni @Somaliqueen but the question i beg ni kwa nini ujiongelesheeeeeee na ukuwe na handles za madem kama kumi kwani unatakanga kuwa dem ama ?

@pimpin5000hoes @123tokambio
This is what i’m talking about. You don’t want to hear me out even.
Are you guys on discord? I’ll prove it there. I’m a female.

You’re mental, Bingwa. You need help.

With such an opening…[ATTACH=full]168179[/ATTACH]

Mi niliingia hii kijiji late , so naonanga mkiita msee WAKANYAMA / BINGWA hawa nibakina Nani?

Prove your femininity here.

Osha sisi mecho ata na picha ya hijab

The naturally high testosterone levels made her/him overlook the gender choice when registering.

Hii Kijiji imejaa wamama in trousers. Nitawabuyia leso soon

@Bingwa inamaanisha any stinking gay somali

@Shiroe nionjeshe kamoja

But you stay giving me attention. Hit up my thread and had to comment.
Nice one.

That moment when i can’t see half the replies on here due to ignoring people
and the other half are in a gibberish language…

Unaeza pata if utaenda show ya Rick Ross.

Niko na VVIP ticket already

Usijali they’re calling me bingwa also. Laaame niggas. Watoto tu

How? I’d post a pic of my hand with my name on it.
Or my voice.
But only to an esteemed member on here.
Who hasn’t insulted me before.