Buying old Blockchain.com wallet accounts for $50 BTC

Hii as the title says… if you ever made a blockchain.com wallet account in the year 2019 and before, had it Gold Verified. then I am buying the account. only the account you can remove all your assets on the account, depending how old the account is price can be negotiable.

Will pay $50 worth in BTC or any other crypto of your choosing.

I know that many early crypto enthusiast used to use this wallet to keep their crypto but over the years it has become less and less trustworthy and people are using more secure options… so if you stopped using the wallet then you can get some money from selling it to me.

NB: Could be interested if you made the account in Jan - Feb 2020 aswell

Niko nayo kama 4 but naona ikiwa weird kuuza…juu unakaa mwizi tu

sawa mkuu ni wamuzi wako tu, halazimishwi mtu

Why are you buying lets
start from there

Do u have cardano (ADA) crytpo? and which wallet are you currently using…

To make a profit of course but, I wont tell you what my method is… if that is why you are asking

I have Binance wallet… so I can get you ADA, for mobile I use trustwallet which is also from Binance

I have a colleague who might be interested. Let me inquire then inbox you.
ION, what do you think about mobile crypto mining? Emerging apps like “Pi Network”

Ok you will let me know, On mobile crypto mining… I don’t participate, but I think it’s not actually mining on mobile cause it doesn’t have the energy to preform mining tasks, rather it’s a giveaway by the platform. Also if I am not mistaken Google and Apple banned crypto mining apps… so it is either cloud mining or giveaway distributions by the Platforms that offer this. So I don’t usually participate cause the earnings are very low to the amount of effort you give in.