Buying a plot

I am thinking of buying a plot to put up a pigsty and due to economic conditions on my pocket I want to finance it polepole then I build pole pole before I attain 35 years.

Now talkers, I am willing to risk with diamond property merchants ltd whom I think they have an affordable payment plan for me.

Are they genuine in their juja plots ama nitagongwa?

Following…

Whatever you do avoid Optiven kabisa kabisa. Watakuuzia plot so expensive that even after 10 years it will still be expensive.
I have never heard of any complaints on DM but that doesn’t mean you go give them your /='s

1. go to their office and make sure it’s a real office with legitimate business licences
  2. look into social media or just Google and see if there are any serious complaints about them
  3. go to the area you want to buy and see if the land actually exists
  4. some people say you should talk to locals but I don’t think it’s important. Maybe you can try to find area plans ndio usiuziwe kwa road reserve
  5. get a land lawyer to check who owns the land you want to buy.
    Good luck and don’t get discouraged.

Avoid

Optiven diamond raw deal look for friend or relative if you want genuine land.
To be safe go to established Saccos have good land with a good payment plan with title deed. Namely stima Sacco police ,mwalimu,harambee, wanandege,

ukinunua shamba tafuta pesa kwengine, ununue once upate title. hapana lipa instalments.

This is OK apart from friend or relative part…

Contrary to what most folks are saying, I would advise you tafta shamba slowly slowly but try as much as possible to buy from owner. I identify the area that you are interested in, and frequent the place ukichapa lap tu. You might come across an old man selling his plot next to his main home, thats much better. The problem with buying from a SACCO is that, they often buy huge chunks of land for their profit maximization. As such, unakuta plot ziko places zingine odd…for instance, one day go and see the plots that they advertise inKitengela…utahsangaa. The plots might be located in a very remote place sincethis is their best way of minting cash from unsuspecting kenyans.

Dont buy from a SACCO, you wont get value for money as most of their plots are usually overvalued.

Kutafuta shamba ni kazi… But fanya due diligence…