The principal of this school has allowed children to be used by political opportunists to advance political agenda in the name of art. this cannot be allowed to happen. That play is basically political ranting packaged as art- not any different from the mediocre and whiny rants of Ngugi wa thiongo the Okuyu tribal supremacist and tribal goon who masquerades as a writer.
we cannot allow our children to be used as tools for advancing cheap politics.
these girls should focus on studies.
The principal of that school must be indicted together with all drama teachers in the school. And KNEC should tweak the results of that school.
Millions of kenyans stand with Jambaz. they are firmly behind Ruto and we feel disgusted seeing children being used to advance political causes.
Haiombwi hivo, Charlene hatakupea!
Indicted for what? You are the idiots who do not want kids to demonstrate their artistic expression. Now you are hanging on a silly rule that should not even been there in the first place.
Blame the authorities for not allow the students to express themselves through drama
Hehe, continue dreaming.
Mr idiot @panyamalenge, do you have to bring in the honourable kikuyu in every discussion?
Itumbi amekurushia 500 baab leo naona.
Interdiction isn’t a cup of tea by the way, hao watu uwezi toboa kupigana nao. See how your president is embroiled in a pig fight? AIBUUUUUU
527 zimeingia ?
Panya malenge wewe.
People from the shithole countries can’t believe. ![]()
Sarcastic niccur
527/=
Unaona wakenya kama matako yako? Kuna upungufu wa wajinga nchini!
![]()
Kama ni mimi jina yangu inageuzwa hivi, I would quit the village kabisa.
Fuck you and your mother
Attention-seeking piece of shit, as usual.
Uhuru knew how to behave like a leader, unlike this chokoraa who steals everything in sight.
The man is an absolute idiot. He only argues because it’s allowed for everyone to open his mouth and air his stupidity.