busted

Dudes can you okolea kiswahili ya kupiga a chik you have dated for more than 3 years, who bumps into your inbox and find out you have a kid with another woman and you have never mentioned her. Kuzidisha, she finds out you’ve fuckd two more chiks in between the relationship. Wanna help a fren falling relationship not me.

UPUSSSS

Ambia yeye achague kuka na mtoi ama utakua unaenda kuona mtoi kila wiki ~pamba 2016

If you are hiding anything from someone always delete your inbox messages as soon as you are done with them

Mbwa ni mbwa tu. Weka hii upuzi huko relationships hapa apana tambua

Dunya si ucopy paste uko relationship nitakujenga Aki mi na mangwai zangu nilisahau. Kana uthii ukiomaga waigwa nduguthoma.

Nothing wrong there…that the definition of a man…she can walk if she not game…and he’ll have DFried two more before her next period:D

bwakire?

mwambie utampea kitu yoyote upussy!!

Just apologize, go to church on Sunday and respond to the alter call. She will believe you are changed.

bwakire buuya…

@kitu yoyote - sida yako ni kidogo saaana. that you have a child from a prev relationship is fact…just own up, you were looking for the right moment to tell her. she’ll take it if she has been wanting to keep you, or she will leave in a huff coz she has been looking for a excuse all along and that’s why she snooped. if she leaves give her a week of absolute silence except a daily good night message…and so on…

Hahaaa!! Dunya amezoeya watu vibaya… Anakutusi kwanza den anakam baadaye na kasolution… Thie ukiomaga Dunya. Lol!

NUGU kama haujui kudanganya mshee si wako

What was she doing ‘bumping’ into your inbox??

tukisema hapa sio KMU utasema tumeongea mbaya?

kalisha meffi pale ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------>>

Kilimani Mums will be more helpful to you.

what kind of help do you need. Yo have explained everything in your statement

What happened to real men? You have stooped too low even asking for pick up lines to katia a chiq.
Someone should teach this xaxa generation some lessons.

solution ni kununua RED RAT n all ua froblem is gone foreva