BUSINESS WOMAN SHOT AND KILLED IN NAIROBI BY THUGS. (sad video)

Very sad. This does happen from time to time. Ubaya ya these thugs, if you don’t heed to their command, they will shoot. I fully support Hessy dealing with such.

Not necessarily true bro.

Crimes have always been there, but TWO technology factors could create the impression that crime is on the rise (true possibility, given rising poverty). Those two factors are MORE CCTVs and the Internet. Without these two we would not have known about the recent prominent cases.

Remember even in the 1970s akina Wakinyonga and Kiriamiti used to terrorise…not to talk about akina Wanagu and wacucu of the 1990s. Lakini hakukuwa CCTV…

Before lethal force inafaa forced castration with the crudest of tools. Them savages need a very strong deterrent

Figsed

Watu walime…pale nakuru I usually get more than enough maize for myself and my extended family on ONE acre! The rest napanda mboga, viazi na maharagwe. Hii njaa tunajitakia

All that people are doing is complaining. Na shamba zao ancestral are 98% idle. How someone can complain about unga is beyond me. All you need is seeds and two hands and a couple of weekends you would otherwise be spending at the local. Kenya is blessed.

I get fresh produce every week from our tiny nakuru farm every 2 weeks…imagine if we dedicate more time on our proper farms in Western. Nakuru alone usually gives us unga and vegetables all year round…and am talking about my family, my parents and workers and a number of relatives based in nakuru and nai. Kuku pia we get from that farm.

umbwa mjinga @Stormtrooper98 alisema wasamehewe wapewe 6 months community service.