Am interested to start a Lingerie business,someone can give me an advice in regard with the business.Criticism in regard with the business idea is also welcomed.
I see someone here who’s going to visit a lot of strip clubs for “research” purposes
Why would you want advice from magnets?
To attract clients
target clients ni iron ladies na women of steel
ask pink handles for advice. sisi blue handles ulizia advice kuhusu blue balls.
I think @Doltress was advertising them sometime last year.
magnates not magnets.
tafta madame wazivae photograph them and then letea sisi villagers izo picha tukusho ni gani zimeweza
your name sounds familiar to the person i knew sometime back
I was helping a friend advertise them.
What I can say is online businesses are generally slow unless you have a great following on IG or whatever platform.
Make sure the items are affordable else you will end up having dead stock.
Use influencers to market your items.The influencers could be fashion bloggers I.e Joy Kendi, Nancie Mwai or even a liberal local celebrity e.g. Kamene Goro,Karen Kaz .[ATTACH=full]222780[/ATTACH]
Such people would generate traffic to your website.
Obviously if they are not your personal friends you will have to pay them for advertising your items.
Last and not least you need to ensure that you have a visual photo of how the item looks when worn, incorporate fashion and cute models,something catchy for your audience.Sometimes people don’t buy things because they don’t know how to pair it up.
Then know the sizes correct,you cannot take back sold undergarments for obvious reasons like hygiene.
All the best however.
See below,these ladies have paired their lingerie with their outfits.
[ATTACH=full]222781[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]222782[/ATTACH]
Wouldn’t the old school way work better? Have a physical address at a strategic location, great branding then do the ads online, seems easier to me.
If he can do both,the better.Digital marketing is everything. Why do companies have socials nowadays?for better reach. I shop online then if I need to fit an item I’ll make time and go to the physical shop.
[ATTACH=full]222835[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]222836[/ATTACH]A quick search on Facebook brings this. Fishnets and stockings has such an allure, or it might be just my bias at play
The lingerie shops i knew at garden city and other malls were closed down
I am only a fridge magnet so I have nothing to say
Macho night chafu kabisa what are these creatures
Hii ndio formula ya Backyard Shoes and I think they are one of the most popular right now online.
Taking English classes will be the best place to start before talking to magnets