Wadau any business ideas between ksh.500,000 and 1 million
Invest in crypto. 1m is enough to transact without worrying about gas fees
Nunua ETH. Uza disemba.
Wewe pereka hii muhahe kimbelembele kwa mum
It amazes me how people just randomly suggest crypto as if every Kamau, Kiprop, and Otieno can make money from markets. Do you morons know that over 85% of traders lose money in their first year, and that number increases significantly in the subsequent years. In fact, long term, only 1% of traders profit net of fees. It is harder to profit consistently from markets than to graduate from med school. I’m not saying that you shouldn’t try trading. But assume that you will lose money in the first five years or three if you have a high IQ. Therefore, in those first 3-5 years, trade with as little money as possible to get the lessons/experience without losing your capital. Kwa hiyo $10k learn na $500 max.
Remember, trading is a business where you need money to make money. Let me explain. If your account is worth $100,000 and you make 50% return p.a, that’s $50,000. If your account is worth $500 and you make a 200% return, that’s only $1000. So, its stupid to risk your entire capital before gaining experience and developing a profitable system. By the time you have a working system, you will have no money to trade with.
Stop thinking about what you can do with 1M. Instead, think about how you can generate a million a month. Then work backwards from there i.e how can you generate 100k, 200k, 500k and so on and so forth.
Pikiwa ngonja matu kwa mbiro yangu
nunua Kondoo.
Hizo sio zile…ama Wacha tu
What is this weird obsession of using $$ when you literally live in Kenya? At least tumia pounds like your colonizers. Kenyans be living in Nairobi but think they’re in NYC. Upuss. I see this stupidity in Kenyan property shows and it baffles me to no end.
USD stablecoins are the base currencies in crypto trading. Crypto exchanges provide statements in USD. Your PNL is in any crypto exchange is in USD.
Those property shows target foreign clients.
In the next 5 years, AI bots will be able to crypto trade better than humans.
Algorithms have existed for decades and there is still room for discretionary traders. AI wont make a difference to discretionary traders because it will evolve in a similar manner. Hedge funds will develop AIs to compete with other AIs resulting in an arms race in trading - the same thing that happened with algorithms and high frequency trading.
Brothel, lodging, keg, wines and spirits, jaba group of companies
I also thought AI won’t make a big difference until I got access to GPT-4 API to automate tasks.
AI will completely disrupt all industries including crypto trading. Thing are about to become very interesting.
AI is trained using past data. So it’s accuracy is depressed by hdjbshhahv…neie
You can train your own AI, and it crawl the internet in real time to complete its objective.
The current AI models are not completely accurate, but they’re advancing very fast.
Hakuna tofauti kubwa between algorithms and AI. They are both trained using past data. AI will disrupt many industries, but in an industry like trading, there will always be room for discretionary trading. I am more worried about AI disrupting my other online ventures but not trading.
Kinuthia sukumia mimi AI Logarithm ya Military Science
Bro, you’re very good at finance and investment but tukifika hapa, two ears and one mouth please.