Business Deals

@Female Perspective look for this boys.
[SPOILER="explicit, NSFW "] http://kristina-marie7778.tumblr.com/post/152604733611 [/SPOILER]

Was doing one with @spear, but a third party messed us. @spear…I am still optimistic we will trade.

start with business the nunu tings will come automatically , make a good target with the aim of the ultimate goal which will be nunu, the business issues will be a by the way

FP told me to send my dick pic first before she sells her nunu.

Post your pics here tujue Mali kama hiko sawa

HUkUMWAMMBIA A-TAKE THE POLE?

:D:DI also fell for the same trick when I was a fresh green NV

@Female Perspective ni wangapi wametuma pics zao?

During the days of KLost,I was referred to a guy by Loster. The deal went on smoothly but when the bastard refused to honour his end of the bargain. I lost approximately 70K.
In the recent past,I did get into a deal with a Talker and things went on smoothly. She got what she wanted done,I got my few thousand bob.
About your nunu @Female Perspective you have never offered it to me one on one. But now since you have made it a public auction,what is the reserve price pregnancy or no pregnancy?

Ha Ha Ha! Seriously, so you actually sent one? Why?

ala @Female Perspective kumbe all this hullabaloo about auctioning your nunu is just a show that you just put on for the masses, i can see you have had serious offers and you turned them down. that there is a red flag, how can i trust you to do business when its on record that you had a deal with some village elders and you literally left them high and dry

just asking :D:D:D:D

I have had to go offshore coz of domestic delays but that said I have gained a new stream of network of good business people that I know will be useful in the future.

This is just purrrrrfect :D:D:D:D

haha na ukatuma

Peeps around here can be crazy …especially when high they will send cork pics tuu

@Female Perspective mi niko ready ata sai tuanze biashara :smiley:

I made a business deal with an unknown ktalker through this thread below. From that day tumekuwa mabeste sana

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/cost-sharing-shipping-charges-from-guanzhou-to-msa.2763/#post-17999

Its coz unlike other pink handles whose nunus are hidden where the good lord split them, yours is on your forehead.

Business = profits to all parties imvolved.

I’m out.

:eek: