Burundi going to the dogs right infront of our eyes!

Ladies and gentlemen what is wrong with the african continent? Waking up to gory images on twitter about a black friday in bujumbura where many people have lost their lives in the clashes with security forces. Mean while afican leaders are quiet and the UN/AU burrying their heads in the sand as we watch the unfolding of a crisis that could escalate to unproportional levels. Why does power corrupt leaders to an extend of turning on his people… i cry for burundi

Most African leaders would do that if somebody wanted to remove them from power, they dare not raise a finger.

So sad

I am also ashamed of the warlike African leaders of Ukraine; of Syria; of Iraq; Of Afghanistan; of the African ‘Ferk’ rebels of Colombia; of those Maoist African rebels in north India; of those African warmongers in the Pentagon who want to bomb everything and everybody…

Shit, I HATE MY BLACK SKIN!

14 Likes

Na Paul Kagame is or already has changed the constitution to allow him to run for a third term. As for Burundi crisis lets see how the AU will confront it…kina Bensouda wasiingilie…si ivo ndio mnatakanga.ahem sasa wacha tuone

until african masses mature(come of age)…
we are bound to see this scenarios…
unless we draw our country borders along ethincity lines we will always fight.
in europe all tribes live in their own countries

Yugoslavia ilipasuka nchi ngapi?
Hivi ndivo itakua hapa

I thought you should be happy that an opportunity for peace keeping is in the pipeline.The allowances Private!!

even the elmolo who are 113 should have their own country and peace will prevail.

Tis okay if theres no ethnic cleansing.
The ripple effect would be disastrous.
Mie na @mabenda4 tukifukuzwa huku nyinyi pia mtakua job.
Very sad scenario

Why stop at ethnic borders? Why not clans? Why not families?

Somalia its clans.

because that way we will stop inter ethinic wars.
germans,french,slovakians…
all decided to wajikalishe.
why not africans?

kesho babu atalala ndani,KILE KITAZALIWA TUTANYONYESHA,HAPANA TAMBUA

Even the so called opposition are at fault, why not wait for Nkurunzisa’s second term (however flawed the constitutional interpretation) elapse instead of engaging in guerrilla warfare. In the end everybody loses out and the country will be worse-off… Fighting for freedom is a fallacy where a few smart schemers use the masses to advance their personal agenda.

Wewe Mungiki chokora Baba anaingilia api hapa?

Maghufuli kimbia Burundi.

SIJUI,ONE DAY I WILL MUTE YOU FOR GOOD

sema shemeji,kesho wewe ndiye utakua arresting officer wa kukamata babu,napenda sana

nashika hizo mungiki dreads zako hivi as u shine your meno brown teeth…two hot slaps alafu sweep
[ATTACH=full]24038[/ATTACH]