Hey Villagers,
Anyone knows of affordable rooms in Buruburu/Jogoo Road/Umoja/Doni or environs?
Hopefully for less than 1K? It can be lodging, guest house or Airbnb.
If Airbnb, would appreciate direct contact instead of App.
Thanks
If it’s less than the quoted amount expect to leave with various skin bacterial infections and possibly pests if not parasites,and if it’s whoring expect to get mugged and the tríck harboring at least 65 strains of STIs… Gonorrhea being guaranteed
AirB n B for 1k? mwenyewe halipangi tax.
Which type of tax…)?? Pro rata tax, Distributive tax, Pigouvian Tax, Synthetic Tax,… What are you trying to substantiate???
When you contact the person directly and not on App, they charge cheaper.
1k will get you a room that is used as a brothel, and the caretker won’t bother to change bedding for you. Most likely you will find that the bedsheets being wet
Hata kama, it’s then away too basic room. AirBnB has standards of room qualities, and on the minimum standards, even if you contacted directly, such a room cant sell for 10 dollars.
There are occasionally deals, AirBnb sometimes does discounts or promos the way Uber does , I spent several nights in a Ngara AirBnb for like USD12 per night. It was a very nice studio apartment. I think even these days you can get USD15 per night
Mkuu kunazo hizi pigia reception uulize bei.
Secretos/Imani guest house Nyama villa
Paramount executive nyama villa
Olive green nyama villa
Tumaini guest house tassia +254726324814
Mates Guest house doni near tassia +254719117179
TMC Guest house, near sango stage Innercore/Tena - +254717394788
Alazuri Guest hs masimba rd opp mwangaza primary - +254719656612
Consa guest house Nasra AirBnb & Sosian AirBnb - ksh3,300 +254(0)112364459
Who told you muko na jokes sana kwani ni kibanda ya mabati?
The Tumaini Guest House in Tassia…I would vouch for it. Only problem is that utachapa rough road ya Tassia kiasi. But the guest house is clean and legit. Worth every cent.
Uliza @Agwambo
Enigma hudinyana North of Argwings Kodhek road and beyond. Enigma hatambui gherro life.
Nai is expensive. I know a 500bob guest house in Nakuru which is so clean.
Care guest house is horse shiiiiit dirty at 600bab
600 shillings per night seems pretty affordable for Nairobi. How bad is it?
Santiago?