Buriani......auf Wiedersehen.....kwaheri....God be with you Talkers....

Nitarudi. Wanachunguza sana. I’ll get a better idea nikianza kazi, but I’ll likely have to get a new device kwa sababu sasa ninasuspect they have all the ip and mac addresses of most of my devices, lol.

Do your thing bruh… Congrats

Sasa ju yu have decided to tell us all aspects of your life… Those girls wakifika 18 tell us …they will need induction

Congrats.
Cybersecurity, what an achievement!

Just some aspects.
What will happen at 18? Please enlighten me because I have sisters and cousins who are over 18 and it seems they missed out on something. Ile induction ninajua ni ya electromagnetic.

Usituzimie hindanet tukiita Tulampu Humbwer.

All the best.

Congratulations and all the best.

Kijiji iko sawa. Africa hata is not even recognized kwa cyber threats. Let me put it this way- there is insignificant threat from the continent that would warrant the government to spend meaningful resources on.

Have you ever heard of @GeorginaMakena na pseudo wake @uwesmake group of handles???

Your story is inspiring man! Wish you luck in your future endeavours.

Si kuingiza miti tukoroge mashimo

Sissy and so bitch-ass… Get laid msenge

NIST, congrats brother

All the mbest.

Great stuff. All the best in your endeavours.

Thank you. I hope to give hope to others who may be going through rough times in their lives not to give up.

Hehehehe… A few years back, I had to stay away from Klist, FB, Twitter while getting processed for a Limited Access Authorization for a job posting in Antarctica, mpaka FB walinitafuta using my Christian name, wangepata the account I had using my Muslim name, singekuwa cleared juu ya ile anti-American sentiment imejaa hapo, once I got to Antarctica, colleagues walinichanua nitumie online anonymizers to access social media, juu access to all social media platforms were blocked.

So hukusali the whole period u were there?

Congrats and good luck!

Kusali nilisali, kulikuwa na mosque huko, hawakuwa wanabagua kidini, there was a significant number of Muslims stationed there, kwanza kuna white Christian men wengi wali-revert to Islam, mainly what drew them to Islam was the unity, brotherhood and love we Muslims had, regardless of skin colour or country of origin.