BUNKERS AIN'T STRONG ENOUGH?

Some they can others are too costly coz imagine bunker inside a mountain caves in.

Nope. A bunker is basically a cave with a long entrance. If you collapse the entrance, the people inside are cooked. Literally.

Because cannibalism.

Got it, rescue/operations would be expe..
So with technology, you mean there’s no way to construct a bunker/shelter which can withstand the impact of the GBU series of bombs..

Stop yapping motherfucker , you aren’t bright to understand the rationale of a bunker , stick to left wing politics of LGBTQ agenda

They should think of building bunkers with multiple entry and exit points..what could be the challenges hampering guys from doing this!

Then it stops being a bunker. Remember hii ni kitu top secret you want as little heat signature as possible so having multiple exits beats the whole purpose
Kuna ways of building them unaskia Iran has its nuclear sites deep inside mountains reinforced with ballistic grade concrete n steel. Ndio bunker busting bombs can go down a few floors but not 100s of metres underground
Although thw soviets had entire cities underground btw

Cost. It’s not cheap digging into the side of a mountain.. doing it twice or thrice is even harder. And all that when the bunker entrance can be determined from satellite imaging and then closed with a GBU-57 superweapon.

Goyim Nyetanyahu is dead.

How long are you going to be in denial @Nubia ?

Yeah,got you man,
Now talk of the future bunkers&bomb shelters. How do you see technology changing the narrative..

Well, it’s possible to simply kill someone from the sky without them being aware. The explosives used in these things guarantee fatal damage within certain ranges. So let’s say a guy is driving down Kiambu road, then suddenly he’s in the andromeda galaxy..

That’s why tanks are basically obsolete warfare.

In other words, you want to mean such structures will be rendered useless.
Anyway it beats my logic in knowing no advancement in tech for bunkers/shelters.
There’s a gap somewhere, they should think of a structure(technologically reinforced)that can protect a life from the impact of a GBU-57 bomb. Otherwise it’s a future with no bunkers.

big penis GIF

@Nubia akiseketa @Lord_Wanaruona

Stinky room this one, why would people even stand there and argue with them rather than stoning them.

Bunker hazitoshi

Naomba nikupake elianto masta kisha nikutie mti wa jembe
Baby Oil Petrol GIF

Finally,guy was rumoured to be the best in evading the enemy’s hammer..

Niliambia @REPLICA his days are numbered, hakuamini.

Una ongojea disco matanga ndio ukubali amenyuria.

Batty bwoy toa butt plug kwa mcoondu before quoting general wanaruona.