[SIZE=6]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=enqhOr4mh9s
[/SIZE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wGcYpQ_gR04

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ukhATN6YYz8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LPEEARvNW24

https://youtu.be/HMTqHeQv5nY

https://youtu.be/gyNg0ovSzKM

Patkonje hebu sema ng’weeeee uone ukirudi Siberia. You should be thankful kama sio Mimi nilisign makaratasi zako za parole ungekuwa ukipoesha uji Moto siberia. Dhubutu Tu uandike njaruo. Uone ukirudi bila parole.

Huu si mwaka wa kutairi Mzee, mbona unaleta nyimbo mapema

[SIZE=5]Khichana mtoko Kodfrey Wepukulu Omusinde @uwesmake akitolewa nyama mwaka wa 1998 :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T1r10wBB29g
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Paataye mantuku na mashemechi wakaimba Aminada kusheregea :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=frS8RvGatd4
[/SIZE]

He he he, unakuanga na ufala but you know your country.

@uwesmake should come and direct us on the customs and procedures of the Bukusu yaani mila na desturi.
@uwesmake what does the application of mud during circumcision symbolize?

Weka shikumba shiriena?

Nice one.

@patco ile kitu unapenda zaidi ya mboro ni mboro mpya

It is usually very early in the morning, the cold mud helps keep the body numb so you don’t feel a lot of pain, also for a few weeks no bathing with water so the mud is a form of bathing, as it falls off inatoka na uchafu. It is also a way of cleansing, not all mud, it comes from a special place at the river bank and they take it from one foot down.