Bukhungu stadium under construction collapses

its better it was never finished… imagine a match between AFC and Gor alafu it collapses killing close to 200 niggers

Afadhali Kabura.

pesa zina kurwo kurwo…what else si ni tumeze tu mate.

@introvert, hebu jiwekee Tata…
My point is that Babuon should condemn corruption and it’s effects/results whenever they occur…especially when they affect his people.

Engineer unaniangusha.

ngoja wageuke weeh!!

Let’s not condemn this fishing vessel for the sake it. What is required in a sea vessel is buoyancy and a propulsion mechanism. These should take care of the structural and functional aspects. I’ve heard Njaramba talk about this vessel and from what he said and what I’ve seen, I’m sure this vessel will work as designed and constructed.
This is a step in the right direction and should be encouraged and supported. Kenya will ultimately be the winner!

hakuna kitu ka y6

At least no one died. That’s a good thing.

Relax Bwana, all ladies know all chumas as ‘y’ kaa vile wanaita all 14 seater matatus ‘Nissans’

Reminds me of:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=03KtJzRNcQg

And all light trucks as ‘Canters’.

Yep! Actually it looks like untwisted Y12.

Thought so too. The supports were too weak/sparse, and the RC almost absent.

Hata pigsties za wakanyama ni strong kuliko hio stadium

That was the VIP section that collapsed. Impeachment without appeal.

They’ve been trying to rush it for campaign manenos. By the way I remember one MCA raising a storm about the project, almost even fighting with Oparanya at some funeral, but ni kama alipewa brown envelope akatulia. Its funny am less than a kilometer away but am getting the news from MMNN, enyewe your tentacles reach far and wide.

What of the lady in a black top?..:smiley:

inakaa the sarcasm flew over your head…

una maoneo ES…juzi tu nimeona a male senior reporter wa nation ameandika a Toyota Nissan aki-report accident. na ikapita ma-subs wote…