In mt Kenya slopes
Niiiiice
Sioni 5M …watu wawache chocha na wawe na style… miaka ya probox na G-touring iliisha
manze hata those doors …woi!
Yenyewe hizo milango ni NO. Hata afadhali flush ama za chipboard. And they are cheaper. Huwezi jenga hivo vote na uweke milango maembe hivo. Lakini overall, is ok
Landscaping is very nice. Serene. Lower kitchen cabinets- he should have used prefabricated cabinets like the ones on the higher level.
But for a house in ushago I score him a 8/10. It’s fairly well done.
I have seen some few mistakes but for shags House its ok… and the workmanship is fairly decent… The site house doors have me triggered …
You need to give us a house sketch that has met all the standards.Hakuna structures zozote huwekwa hapa na usiseme iko na dosari.
Ata ya ule Macha Wa Nduthi ulisema imekorogewa na umbuthiii
The doors can be changed in a few minutes to whatever style he wants. Maybe budget was stretched back then and he decided to use his own wood from trees on the farm.
List the mistakes for talkers to learn.
Bro a normal flush door fully installed plus accessories is 5500 … whatever he has installed is probably less by ksh300!! It basic common sense.
Do you know why he opted for the current doors
Probably, ignorance and the fundis advice… most of those doors are horribly done and you can see through.
Yaah they got cracks on them.May be he improvised the timbers,they will need to be changed
I can see through your bullshit… hakuna kitu ya bure . you is type of ppl who don’t like to pay for professional services alafu you come up with such nonsense to try and get the same services for free tumewazoea.
Why spend double while you could have done the correct thing from the beginning…
The doors in place are very cheap,difference haiwezi.kuwa mia tatu.He must have opted for them at the time probably coz he run short of cash.
Akipata pesa ataweka hiyo ya 5500
Frame=
Door=
Hinges=
Lock=
Labour=
Weka bei ya izo tumalize io biashara…
My dream house is a bunker.
This house is not 5M
@Randy si a simple flush door ni ksh 1500 to 2000 hapo?