Budget Phone

Villagers, Please recommend for me a nice phone. Budget 40K.

:)Ya 40k is a budget phone?

Gionee

Lanes bro, lanes… Hiyo ni rent ya miaka tatu…:D:D:D:D

40k??
get the latest Xiaomi pocophone…its worth every penny ama niaje @Demboro?

Xiaomi Pocophone F1, the name sounds weird, but you will get value for your money,

If possible ngoja Xiaomi KE waistock,

https://avechi.com/xiaomi-pocophone-f1-1.html

[ATTACH=full]191739[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]191740[/ATTACH]

Yaani 40k unaiita budget? That’s enough for a flagship. I’m starting to think unataka tu kushtua peasants…

Huawei p20 lite / Nokia 7 plus

Huawei P20 Lite

Oppo F7

Nokia isn’t as good as it used to be.

Xiaomi Pocophone. Hizo zingine wachana nazo

That Pocophone looks very ugly. Xiaomi usually makes better looking phones for cheaper.

But I’ve learnt my lesson with this Chinku company. The phone may have some incredible specs, but it’s cheaply and hastely assembled.
I bought a Xiaomi Redmi 5 plus, and after 3 days the screen became unresponsive. I have to switch it on and off every few minutes to make it responsive for a few seconds.
Not even their numerous updates have helped the situation. And it’s not only me reporting the same.

In Chinku I only trust Huawei… and maybe Oppo/Oneplus.
Xiaomi is trying to cover lost market share by releasing dozens of phone models every few weeks. Their production quality is taking a hit.

Hii Pocophone will end up lasting half the duration of a similarly priced Samsung.

brathe ka ulinunua kitu fake tulia tu nayo. usikuje huku ku discourage watu.

I get official updates from Xiaomi.
Meaning company ndio fake.

Where did you buy your phone from?

I have had the redmi note 5 global for some time, and only have issues with it, none related to hardware,

As long as you have their MIUI ROM you will receive updates, that’s not a test if the phone is originally from the manufacturer,

After 3 days, si ungerudisha?
My redmi note 4 has never failed me since last year

I had an infinix note3 which had ported MIUI custom rom na nilikua napata notification ya updates