Google backpacking my friend, its the best adventure actually
hahaha, exactly…
Remember to repay us in pictures and one or two eye cleansers
I have been there a couple of times, i needed something new
Bila shaka mkuu, I will do that
Am a loner, and i really love solitude. I like making my own decisions in split seconds without having to consider others’ opinions.
Budget?
Wundanyi, Mwatate, Taveta(Lake Jipe).
Option 2. Kabarnet, Iten, Eldy
Option 3. Nanyuki, Isiolo, Marsabit and back
Thanks.
Hire a toyota passo for 4 days (8k) gede tumia 4k max. The 13k balance itatosha lojo na viraka kathaa. Map ushapewa na @vuja deki
thanks mkubwa
Google threads by Spear and Incognitus on their travels all over Kenya.
No man is an island, and being a loner ni upusss…
Sasa my deer
Try Lake Naivasha. awesome place and don’t forget to try our exotic donkey meat.
Eiiiish Sis na si wewe ni mkali! I know colleagues who holiday alone and they say they enjoy it v much. I don’t think I can but I also do not want to be in large groups either. Nope.
Am good Kush.
Juu umepata a regular dick juzi hatuezi pumua?
I guess it is possible…@747Captain …happy bday and have fun!
:D:D:D:D:D:D no holiday can make sense without my husband being around.