Bucket List

Fellow Talkers,
Do you have that all secretive bucket list be it written or mentally stored,that you tick once in a while upon achievement?, it might be travelling around the world,climbing Mt.Kenya,shagging a midget(like some Ktalker),owning a Merc AMG SLS…etc etc
Zangu ni (not in any particular order)
1.In my lifetime witness the Northern Lights
2. Never had a 3sum,try it out with two fine as fuck women:p:p
3.Visit atleast 20 countries or so,knw their culture,language,dynamics
4.Watch the Champions League Finals in Person,ikiwezwkana World Cup Final pia
5.Give back to society kama pesa itaruhusu
6.Get the money to mek all the above possible…

Now to you…

I have this deep seated need to mount a butt naked military parade for momos. The recruitment starts 2022. No joke

i have accomplished almost all in ur list no, 5 ndioyo bado
Top on my list is to drive a “lamborghini aventador” around the Nurburgring in Germany [ATTACH=full]15945[/ATTACH]

yes

1. make a change in the Kenya…something bigg concerning the youth
    2.travel and visit all world wonders.
    3.leave a legacy–watoto wana adabu

Travel to the Dominican Republic I need to hit some Latina ass

[ATTACH=full]15944[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]15946[/ATTACH]

Sail around the world

1. Attend or participate in a Rio or Salvador carnival in Brasil.
  2. Visit the Carribean.
  3. Make money to make all this possible.

I have ticked most of them. The Almighty has allowed me witness special and phenomenal spectacles many before me would have paid anything to be part of. Sample this:-
-Have witnessed World Cup being Held in Africa for the first time ever.
-Have been there when a pope died in office.
-Have been there to witness the succeeding pope being elected; this gave birth to the slang ‘Moshi Nyeupe’,‘Moshi Nyeusi’
-During our growing up, Moi was everything. Moi was a god but I was there when handed over the instruments of power to Kibaki…those are some of the few moments I shed tears.
-Have been there when Obama the first African American was elected to lead the USA.
-Have been there when he POTUS came visiting
The list is endless!

I guess I can say am already giving back to society. Last weekend I was in a group that is sponsoring matches in the estate…

1. BECOME A PRESIDENT IN KENYA OR ANY OTHER COUNTRY BY FORCE OR ELECTION.

Visit Brazil and sample fine Samba asses.

hehe mluhya that was fast.KUDOS naona mko rada sana:D:D

Thanks, and you are welcome.

NEVER ACKNOWLEDGE A COMPLIMENT FROM A HOMOSEXUAL HE MIGHT GET THE WRONG SIGNAL.

Ha ha ha ha, sawa uncle, @junkie , I withdraw my acknowledgement.

I’ve done the number 3 in your list my favourite destination after Makkah in Saudi Arabia has to be Pattaya in Thailand, also Kashmir in India was good, the most beautiful women in the world come from there. One item remaining in my bucket list; visit Al Aqsa mosque in Jerusalam.

HUKO UNCLE USIENDE , UR ON MOSSAD’s LIST

1. Watch Manchester United play live at OT.
  2. Jump from a plane then land in a parachute huko vegas.
  3. Have a 3some (MFF)
  4. Hit on a female CS hadi aingie box
  5. Niende kibera ya Stoke city n give @Ka-Buda a kick on the nuts

visit the space station and stake a claim to some land in planet mars during it demarcation.raundi hii i am thinking big