Btw is it true that Kenya has the lowest birth rate in the region?

Sasa kama KAZI imekua femicide there’s nothing women have to lose by not having your children. The number one killer of Pg women is femicide by the husband or bf. What does a woman have to lose by avoiding men altogether? Lakini this 4B movement has men losing their minds. Low birth rate is inevitable when the genes in the males are inferior. It’s evolution

That’s correct about our birth rate. It’s been declining over the last few years. If it wasn’t for the North Eastern Somalis over-procreating Kenya would have been experiencing one of the lowest rates in Africa

Somalis average live births is 7 kids per a woman. It’s surprising that they haven’t become the largest ethnic group in Kenya. Just a few decades and they’ll be the majority just like in the West.

In a few years they are going to catch up and take over as the largest tribe in Kenya. They’ve largely been aided by the fact that almost a huge percentage of Somali “citizens” in Kenya at the moment, are actually Somalia Somalis. But they own Kenyan IDs, obtained corruptly of course.

Before this invasion, the Kenyan Somali population was somewhat small.

True since you are one among 10,000 unknown shemales in .ke

Kapotty can never avoid a jungu

I realised how easy it is to get citizenship in Kenya when an Ethiopian with a murder charge in his country got all documents including birth certificate after arriving in Kenya and would never have been discovered if he didnt murder those women in Eastleigh.

I was in a matatu to Namanga border, so that I can then connect to Arusha, and it was full of these TZ Masais travelling to Tanzania. I think you already know that basically all these Masai sojas, hawkers, shop keepers etc in Nairobi are TZ Masais.

Along the route cops routinely stop these matatu and demand to check passports or IDs, in case there are some foreign nationals are without valid papers. Some years back a lot of them used to get nabbed for using expired travel documents.

But this time all these TZ Masais had already sorted that out, they all had shiny Kenyan IDs ! And when they crossed the border they simply switched to using their TZ identification, which is usually the voter’s card

A few decades to come it will be lower than it is currently because of the obvious usual factors.

Kenya the land of the free visa and corruption.

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.