After iv been conned twice this month (and my sister once) I think iv now masterd these guys and how they operate.Jina broker is just fabricated to mean conmen.I tell u all about it some other time
Akina @snapdragon na wengineo no more games with me
1.These guys are very social very much updated with the current trends eg.they knw so and so is performing at a certain club this wknd.Sijui Sauti soul are attending a church function in umoja .
Wangeci Rapper is dating Karis comedian
2.They always dressed very smart and carry two phone, a big ass phone and another kamulika mwizi.
3They are always receiving phones calls; madeals kibao.Texting googling and so…
4.They always walk in pair though u will not notice coz they will always walk apart.Hadi kwa matatu hawakai pamoja but they are very much connected with txt.
5.They are very confident intimidating, persuasive and opportunist
6.They dont use they real names whatsever adi kwa mpesa si yeye,
7.They can operate literally any electronic gadget
8.They are very flirty even with ladies above their age.
hata mimi nashangaa. people should learn to stick to their lane. if somebody wont like/love you for who you are without you having to adorn expensive stuff, then move one because they were not meant to be in your life.
Why are you guys so fast at judging, u dont even knw how I got the bracelet in the first place.
We were at afundraising ceremony and my boss lady volunteered to serve the drinks and she told me to hold on to the bracelet she ended up getting drunk later in the evening and she left without my consent
That is not borrowing… Do not accept liability, deny, deny, deny or go the legal route. I repeat do not accept liability. Mambo ya pombe unawacha kwa bar/party/event.