Let’s mark the register for all the women who died or went to jail for dating men who were not of their class. A broke man is bitter and frustrated in life. He is a broken man and you can’t fix him. He can only take you down with him.
Tecra Mungai who was dating a broke chimpanzee who was a lazy beach bum, old enough to be her grandfather with nothing to his name. She employed his relatives, loned him colossal sums of money, bought him boats and took him on expensive trips around the world.
Maxine Wambora, safari rally driver meets brokeass muhindi on the safari rally track, old and broke, he moves in to her house and lives off her, as an independent woman in her 20s she goes out to party with her sis from uni abroad, at home the bitter house husband confronts her, the rest as they say is history, she’s now having lice and bedbugs for company at Lang’ata Women’s remand wing. This is how low these broke ass men can bring your good life with nothing but happiness, success and opulence.
Pastor Esther who was feeding and housing one kikuyu gospel artist going by the name Dishon. She paid for his studio time and even helped him get a house and a small church business. Once he was settled he upgraded to a woman who has conned diasporians for billions. Pastor Esther was murdered by Dishon while visiting and he then claimed that she hanged herself with a bed sheet but never called the police but drove for hours with the corpse in his car before calling his other sugar mummy who bribed KU hospital morticians to take the body.
Brenda Kawira graduated with first class honors and had gotten a scholarship to study in Australia in July this year, was pushed over her 5th floor balcony by her broke ass exe dj Dela. She had broken up with him bcz she’d gotten tired of him living off her. She wanted a fresh start with out any baggage. The guy who she had been supporting for several years had no hopes in life besides her, he had no education and all he could do was djaying, he wanted to live beyond his means and this brilliant girl was his ticket to the good life. He wasn’t about to have her leave him behind in vumbistan and make it big in life abroad as he languished in Vumbistan.
Elizabeth Wafula a woman in her 40s who was working for the UN in Belgium. Her husband James Ololo 55, had lived off her for at least 20 years. He then became alcoholic and violent. She took a court order to evict him. He did not want to be an old homeless man so he went to her house and murdered her
Esther Arunga- the less I say about this story the better but just understand that this lady had been conned of her money by different men before she met Mr. Justin Timberlakes who put the final nail in her coffin.
He talks big and seems to knows the who is who. He knows who owns every building. He knows all the wealthy people. He is always bragging. Wealthy men never talk about what they have and they talk even less about what other people have. They are too busy enjoying their money to think about other people’s money.
He starts borrowing small sums of money and keeps saying that he does not like to borrow women money but he will soon be a very wealthy man and make it up to you. He will show you the big car and house he will one day buy you. Always feeding you false hope as he borrows your money to the point where he becomes entitled and gets angry if you ask him to pay you back or you refuse to lend him anymore money.
He is willing to give you massages, cook for you chapos and elaborate meals and give you cunningulas 5 times a day anything to get you hooked. Basically what most men aren’t willing to do. Listen to you for hours and being extremely helpful. Like he’s here to sort out all your problems and be the man in your life who takes care of everything. He will even shop for you, drive your car for you, basically become your errand boy. This is called love bombing. To make you fall in love quickly. He’s always calling you, asking you about your day. Basically from zero to one hundred. In a few weeks he’ll introduce you to everyone as his wife and tell you all the sob sad stories about his life and what he’s been through this hyper escalation of intimacy to get you to also open up so that you can get emotionally attached to him quickly. Too quickly to evaluate the relationship logically.
He guilt trips you for not being impressed by his cheap gifts and dates. Like even if you don’t like it, just pretend to for the sake of his ego. This is a manipulation tactic he will later use on you when he does you wrong. This is called gas lighting which is invalidating your experience and feelings about things he does or does not do. He will get you nothing or something cheap for your birthday or valentines then he will blame you for expecting alot from him when you know he can ill afford it.
He redpills or emotionally abuses you so as to form trauma bonds. When you notice aggression and emotional abuse such as the cold shoulder meant to intimidate you into submission, it is time to leave the relationship bcz this is the point from which women get killed. This usually happens when the novelty wears off and you come back to your senses and start confronting him with the truth. At this point, it’s better to cut your losses and go no contact. Avoid confrontation as it can lead to murder as the guy realises he’s lost power over you and you are leaving the toxic relationshit. You have no point to prove by insisting that he’s a leech and asking for your money back. Just quietly exit the relationship and block him everywhere, don’t date anyone yet as he’s likely to be stalking you. Don’t explain why you are leaving. Just leave and go all the way no contact. It’s good for your healing and safety. If he is abusive. Leave town to an unknown place. Better be alive in the middle of nowhere than killed by him. Never ever meet him or talk to him again as that gives him false hopes of you getting back together and when that does not happen he will kill you.
In life we make alot of mistakes but we should learn from our mistakes and live to tell the stories. If your life is at risk, secure your life first, everything else will follow.
Love isn’t a man taking advantage of you. It doesn’t matter how good you feel, if a man is taking especially money from you or you are housing him or paying to have him set up in life so that he can be at your standard then you can have a husband. What is most likely to happen is that he will ruin your life, take all your money and then murder you in cold blood. If he can take your money, he will take your life too.
I know life can get lonely but death or jail is lonelier. Ladies let’s learn from the mistakes of others. Life is too short for this type of mess in the name of love.
If a man asks you to take a loan for him, it’s time to skip town or go into hiding. This is the biggest red flag I dunno how I forgot it.
You can’t predict life. Many times you marry and the woman’s career takes off. That equates to a woman marrying down. If a woman is looking at status to determine a man’s eligibility, I say good riddance. After all, what is she bringing to the table? Something between her legs?.
There’s so many qualities a man can bring to the table, many times a good paycheck is delayed due to circumstances. One friend of my dad used to borrow from 20bob ( they used to call it a pound) 25 years ago. And he had a family. Today a 1 percenter. What if his wife had played those games. A good woman takes you for ambition. Roho safi.
Said like a real lunje who have no respect for women. Was all your mom brought to your dad’s family her vagina? Women are the table. Anyway I guess you can tell your stories to these dead women and those in jail.
They do and they end up dying waiting for potential or being used and dumped like this pastor . I think in 2023 I have decided that I would rather throw money away than help a man. No good deed you do for a man goes unpunished.
That comment was for gold diggers. Read the last two sentences if you get time. My parents married broke. In fact they were broke for quite a few years.
You think men who ask for loans frame it that way, si unasema uko na project kubwa ya kusaidia familia yote.
Mdogo mdogo utamwona akichip in her money kwa hio biashara..
I know wewe ni Mumeru but look at wale Wakikuyu hapa Nyamakima ama Kirinyaga Road, unaona hio shop ya spare parts, si unapatanga bibi na bwana manning the shop?
Unataka kusema bibi hawezi toa pesa yake kuexpand hio biashara ama kununua stock?
Shinda inakujanga when the relationship or marriage fails then utaskia the lady akicomplain ati alichukulia bwana loan.
Most Kikuyu businesses ziko ivo. Hata akina @ChifuMbitika na @Jura wakisema they don’t allow wives to their businesses, the reality is that a Kikuyu woman cannot afford to be in the margins. Utapata somehow amejiingiza na kuto pesa yake ivo tu.
I’m sure this is how this kyuk pasta found herself begging for her 400k loan to Dishon and murdered. I can tell you with no fear of contradiction that I have NEVER even given a man 10k and if you are broke, no matter how much I love you I will break up with you soonest ata 3 months ni mob or I will date other people. Mimi Sina hio energy aki. I thank God for how he created me. Even my own brother siezi mpea more than 10k at a go coz he is a man he should be helping me not vice versa. I remember my brother asking me to buy shares in his company I was like nah. I am a very kind and generous person but I have learnt that the fastest way to become enemies with either men or women or relatives is to lend them money.
As a Christian I can’t run away with someone’s money but I know I am 1 in a trillion. I have no illusions that most people are very dishonest and love taking advantage of others. One time I went shopping with my wealthy aunt lives in the real Karen where neighbours have horses. So my phone went off and I told her to pay for me. She was surprised when I returned her money coz most people treat her like a free ATM bcz she is wealthy.
So I would love to help people but I don’t. If I give you money it’s money I don’t expect back. It’s helped avoid bad blood. I don’t lend people money I give them money. I thank God that I have never fallen for joint investment nonsense with men be it relatives or bfs. I don’t do joint ventures and I don’t help men unless they are orphaned, disabled and street urchins.
Ask any of my exes they have nothing but good things to say about me but ask them about joint ventures and money, you will know that I am not the type. As soon as you start being entitled to my money, I lose respect for you and there can be no relationship with out respect. You are either the man in the relationship or you are the woman. If you are the woman I’m not a lesbian. You provide or I dump you. Hakuna kubembeleza misoto. I have enough people fleecing me of my money. Starting with the so called president then my bf is also trying to milk me? No. Right now if you are not cash or Unga, I can not afford to entertain you. Look for a richer woman. I am not rich enough to support a grown man. Never will be.