Broke Public Figures

Sijawahi elewa why Kenyans huchangia broke celebrities and former public figures. I think it shows just how naive most people are.

Hawa watu hukula their millions peke yao na close friends. Wakipigwa stick na life wanapost stories social media pleading for help. Personally I don’t sympathize with the ghasias. Kenyans should normalize showing them the middle finger ili wakuwe responsible na pesa yao wawache kusumbua raia. Former actors, athletes, musicians, etc are notorious for this.

In total agreement
People should take responsibility for their actions.

I have never understood why retired artists and athletes always blame the government for their misery

Leo amedinya point. I think it’s very selfiah. It’s like they saying, here, look, am making the millions, after I’m finish “eating” the same, I’ll come ask you the 100 bob in your mpesa.

Their sense of entitlement is astonishing.

wakenya ni wakarimu…watakwambia hujalazimishwa kutuma

Tenda wema nenda zako

This phrase has been misused by pastors, lazybones and human parasites for far too long

Where many people go wrong is that they actually help someone expecting them to return the favor in the future. If they are genuine or not, they needed help is none of your business.

Many bitter singo mothers too, if you dig up their background unaambiwangwa alikuwanga Slayqwin/Mang’aa during her heydays.
More than 90% of cases, I will say;
Wacha mama mboga abaki akiwa mama mboga.
Choices ve consequences!

[MEDIA=facebook]2030319540478272[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=instagram]COkcaeKln4j[/MEDIA]

Piracy bro.

Less than 1 year, and the tune has changed.

She has invested a lot…in clothes and make-up.

But si ni ukweli.

Hapo umenena

Fixed…

Last year alisema amejenga manyumba Nairobi but saa hii hana Pesa ya rent? Bure kabisa

Huyu Syokau ndio our very own @TrumanCapote . A real a.sswipe by definition

What the actual fck !
What happened to her properties in Nairobi ?

Lakini bado watu watamchangia.