@Finest wine uzembe haitaki uvivu. Aki broke monkeys are Satan. Kuja speed.
Nilikuitia hii uzembe elsewhere. Ndoa zina siri…and this right here is why we don’t confide in our friends that much. Especially those who know our hubbies. Women are funny creatures…wengi watakurudi na nyuma.
This guy seems to be telling the truth, he sounds like certain talkers here…so so so disgusting. There are so many married single women…
[SIZE=7]JATHEEE??HMMMMMMMMMMM THE OBSESSION WITH OUR GELS…[/SIZE]
I can’t believe that a man can be staying in a house whose rent is being paid by a criminal his wife is sleeping with. Where is his pride?
Pombe for a husband and a wife mara mingi haiwesmake…one person needs to remain sober at all times. Hiyo ndiyo maoni yangu mimi binafsi. Especially for the children. The couple were walevi from what I gather.
mama ya mkamba mshamba illiterate maskini @PHARMACY huuza AIDS infested kuma 50 bob mlolongo , angalaua @PHARMACY asilale njaa
The lady was drinking to cope with stress from the man. I think she loved and valued him more than herself. She was drinking bcz of depression but she didn’t know alcohol worsens depression, if she had gone for therapy and talked to her parents and maybe taken antidepressants it would not have come to this.
True. But she had some serious flaws too. Unakubali aje kutumwa kwa Beshte ya hubby for paid sex?? as in he pimps you out???
Knowing alot means knowing nothing at all.
Mama one day I asked a man with a big daughter if it bothers men when their wives sleep with bosses and he was like you won’t even get married if a man finds you jobless bcz you refused to be used to get that job. And hes a church elder. That was when I knew that Kenyan men would pimp you out themselves if it benefits him financially. Usicheze na Kenyan men. All the sex workers you see have husbands who depend on them. Our men are very lazy nowadays. It’s either he’s pimping you out or asking you to go take loans for him. You will not know how he will convince you but if you stay long enough he will and you will give in. They advise each other on tactics to coerce women to do what they want. Check red pill for the tips they share on how to manipulate women psychologically with trauma bonds. This guys are very dangerous nowadays sio kama wa Enzi zetu who cared for and respected women. These days all a woman is, is a means to an end and if you as a man don’t want to abuse women to prove your alphaness they peer pressure you by calling you a simp or a mangina. They are so toxic that women should learn to drop them like a hot pan at the first signs of gaslighting and other narcissistic abuse traits like love bombing and negging. Google red pill and get the low down dirty tricks used on women by these betachieths
Let me google saa hii…
I am still digesting the kind of friends she kept…in Kyuk we say ‘Thooo ya mutumia ni mutumia mwenzake…’
There’s a Jango guy who is exposing everything about these guys on Tiktok. Today he was to expose the identity of all 12 of the girlfriends involved in the morass. You can’t believe the Sodom and Gomorrah Kenya has become. I’m even scared about raising kids in such toxic environments. Even boys are no longer safe. Sodomisers everywhere. Friends from hell. The man supposed to provide are asking for loans. Like damn I don’t understand the world I live in anymore. Sometimes I feel like I have been living in a bubble. Yaani this is what women are going through in so called marriages, you pose for family photos and then your husband gives you his friend’s number to get money from. Mfanyie ile kitu wewe hunifanyia, mimi hupenda. And you are busy saying you have a husband.