Bro_Hells & Laystinations

Wadau Leo Naskia nitembee kikuu.

SJ imeanza kuniboo nikama najulikana huko sana and I have realized I prefer to fuck a lanye without having to hunt for one (kwani ni bibi natafuta?) Kama umefika Kangema Hs ama Care Guest House (bado iko?) ama Gillthen you know what I am looking for.

I also want to know dream Laystinations. So far I have had great success only in Kisii, ni wapi kwingine naeza peleka machine ioshwe? Preferably an area with promiscuous college ghels.

Saidieni elder

I will be at Sabina Joy tonight but not to fuck., 5 tuskers as i watch Arsenal game then go home…, I just love the club’s ambience… Alafu kuna biashara nilipata from a stranger there ikafanya nipende iyo place.

On your way to Kisii after Narok, on an incline, there’s a small town called Longisa… It’s normally overun with thirsty kmtc girls… Good for a stopover. Damages ni chips, a few drinks and 500bob…

mama ya mkamba mjinga mshamba illiterate maskini @PHARMACY huuza kuma 50 bob mlolongo angalau @PHARMACY asikufe njaaa

Prostitution doesn’t inspire confidence and brings bad omen in businesses. For elders who engage in business like santaphamarcy don’t venture into this filthy business .
I don’t do prostitutes but my rivals who do whores end up closing business. I have noticed that over long period of time since when I dropped from school and started biashara

How do you even breathe in SJ?

Sande sana I should be heading down to my shamba in a few days

Nimekula lanye miaka tano and my income has only increased. I take this as a sign from God.

Positive energy my friend…mwanamke mwenye ameshawai ona Mboro yangu in i don’t know how many years ni nyanye fulani ocha alitokelezea kwa shamba niki nyora…inatolenga tu ju ya mama watoto na kunyora sio kila maraya…and life is good

Kaka, I said that huleta swara, nilipigwa teke ya meno na some elders hapa ivi Hadi nikatulia wasome the hard way

:D:D a sign from God.