Bringing the lost sheep back home

One of my biggest fantasy is to meet a man-hating lesbian and straighten her.
Not the pretend ones you meet in clubs kissing other women and shouting loudly “I issa lesbian” yet after four tequilas they suck your mjolobeng dry.
No, the quiet ones who sit in dark corners in certain clubs with their girlfriends and refuse to be bought drinks.
My reasoning is that they will have the grip like a chameleon’s feet since the punani has low mileage.
I know there must be a villager who has succeeded in this venture.
Naomba recipe ya kupika hiyo samaki.
Tafadhali !

One word- giant dildos…that’s two words

hii ndiyo iliharibu sure bet.

met one such lady while in campus, she used to visit me wearing dresses with overbearing cleavage… long story short don’t sleep with such girls they are extremely broken emotionally

I still have a buddy who takes me home when I am completely drunk and she still manages every once in a while to bring her chic of the day. And in some instances I have banged the third wheel. But I have never banged my dick freaking friend. She sees dick her cunt shrinks

Lesbians is a No!! No!! They are broken emotionally. It ain’t just worth it

:D:eek::D:D

kuna kamoja niliwai meet club sting nax. kalikataa na dame nilikua nanyemelea. kamechafua meza kuchafua.
funny enough whenever i pass by nax sato nights kanakuanga huko most of the times

You won’t bang emotions, will ya?

They are Ho’s who want to hide it. I take any Kenyan who says she lesbian to be a ‘anything goes’ kinda person.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

people are confusing casual sex with relationships

Uongo.:D:D:D

How are emotions related na kukula vitu!!!?

Hawa watu wa emotions kwani you wanted to date them? Si you ferk, get the bragging rights and move on

It seems its not only women who suffer from “I think I can change this person” syndrome.

Men do it all the time.

Thanks for ruining my fantasy.
:mad::mad::mad:

Is it an ego thing?

it’s not ego, after sleeping with some women they become strangely vulnerable that it becomes shameful when you want to duck them

Captain save a hoe.
It is a misconception that a broken woman needs to be rescued and repaired.
It is a psychological problem that starts with an emotionally cold or judgemental mother you want to constantly please.
I had it for many years until I realised kunguru hafugiki.
You can’t fix a broken human.