BRING BACK PATCO!

This is not a request but an order. This kijiji is suffering with the problem of collective low IQ in the absence of Patco. The guy has a brilliant brain and that’s not in doubt. Admins you must bring him back else we shall vacate here in droves.

nonsense that stupid fool patco should be ashes by now. useless cow

‘IT’ has over 1 million handles on this forum. Admin cannot manage to block ‘IT’…sick sick sick individual.

Exactly. That foolish, idler, transvestite msenge is still in this village conflicted whether he is a man or woman going by the handle @Mrs. Chantel amongst many others. Mtu bure kabisa!

@administrator kaa ngumu.

No one here is missing @Zessta Siagi takataka mzee. Kama unamtaka uende WhatsApp akue anakuchat huko

Hapa uko pekeako

I’ll consult with @Mundu Mulosi Bs Ms Ma PhD and ScD and @Electronics4u to make that decision. With the next update, permanent bans will be reserved for things like child porn and serious spam that exploits the site resources or those that try to sell drugs that may make the feds come for the Kijiji. For other serial abuses, we will put the people in spectator mode whereby they can only like posts and read. It should be very, very hard to ban someone permanently.

The more you talk or post the more you sound like that said individual. I wait to be proven wrong!!

Ati consult who? Grow a spine we mzee.

The moderators you have mentioned are biased in favor of a few users.

For instance, the notorious Dickson Barasa Otieno Macendechere @uwesmake will spam every thread with insults targeting @PHARMACY’s mother but the moderators will turn a blind eye.

The moment someone like @patco responds to an insult, permanent ban.

Reinstate the following handles if you want to be taken seriously: @WIGSPLITTA @patco @T.Vercetti

Fungulia uncle @Wakanyama

Coward,mmama wewe

Wakanyama is Very active Mdau.
Ama ulisahau password?

@patco was one of the few members who would make meaningful contributions to the forum. Be it politics, history, relationships, cuisine, motoring etc.

Look at a zombie like Dickson Barasa Otieno Macendechere @uwesmake ; 99.999% of his content consists of regurgitated insults. Zero meaningful additions. Zero oratory skills. Yet he is the first to protest.

Followed by the confused cow from Maryland Edmond Otoyo Obama @Swansea

Alisahau password

Si aweke forgot password ndio atumiwe kwa e-mail?
Password is very secret Mdau.
Ama ulisahau password ya email?

@administrator you see the bias I’m talking about?

Bias gani?

Rudisha @WIGSPLITTA nikutambue.

Has he changed his ways?
He was a serious spammer