BRICS Nations Announce Their Own Currency To Break Away From The US Dollar

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3oPkNfkeybo

BRICS nations announce plan for joint currency

Plan not announce…kubaff

One of those jokers above is Out …
Another two are on the way …:D:D

Cope harder

Would never try…I never trust a China man since he will always try screw or fcuk you up and pretend to have been unaware…Brazil lost their mojo when they elected the idiot Bolsonaro and it take some time to recover …Indian is a shit hole and would not trust anything pegged to a rupee…South Africa is going the Congo way…they can’t even maintain electricity for 24 hours; they should have been a 1st world economy by now but the black man always fcuks up a good thing . Lastly Putin is XI’s bitch and has no say , China is happy to exploit and buy cheap commodities . Saudi think they have the big balls but the white man will always fcuk them up …Credit Suisse is an example . The only reserve currency is crypto but Bitcoin is probably owned by the CIA.

Peleka hii low IQ low effort comment kwa echo chamber yenyu ya reddit

Can’t argue with a Mongoloid…With the exception of China look at group and seriously tell me how their economies would support a reserve currency…. After that read what are the requirements of a reserve currency. Wacha kuchapa Chapa mdomo kama ngombe inatafuna cud.

Degree muhimu sana

What is your Major Mr. @Sambamba. Telecomunications ama Computer Science?

Kenya , Mexico, Malaysia, Monaco, tuunde chama chetu

Zangu ni za Ivy League but do I say.

You don’t trust them na all your stuff in your house comes from China. Resist Pia kutumia thika super highway.

Daktari what are the side effects of waxing as a @ndume ? Can I lose my manhood?

Ukiona mtu ako na talking points kama hizo za wazungu huyo ni mtu hana akili na degree.

Tukiexchange hio currency Bado siwezi lipa more than fixed price

Low IQ mongloid you realize you haven’t addressed any of his concerns. Kazi yako ni kuretort tu degree like the low IQ bitch you are.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8SbYmKkUli0

The BRICS Nations Are About To Destroy The Dollar (Get Ready)

The BRICS nations (Brazil, Russia, India, China, and South Africa) are about to destroy the USD and replace it with a new reserve currency

Hehehehe …
Pipe Dream …
The Chinese just want control over money , cheap materials and markets …

They don’t give a shit about you or your economies … :D:D

USA is about to introduce freedom and democracy to some people.

Saw similar comment elsewhere…dollar won’t go down without a war…looks like Saudi Arabia needs change of regime :D:D:D:D