Don’t laugh or make fun of Kibet. He has every right to be angry at this gov of thieves
he is not angry, he is sick in the head.
Even from his look you can tell. Besides that, he’s friends said he changed all of a sudden. Vijana waachane na bangi. From his Facebook posts he was lamenting about being jobless, how now na ako shule?
Ako na foresight unlike most Kenyans. He already knows he is fucked compared to wale wanaimba liwe liwalo.
Brian Kibet ndo nani sasa?
The guy exhibits signs of mental illness. He was psychologically imbalanced
H
He is a Kenyan who was shot by highly trained Recce squads using guns and bullets belonging to republic of Kenya ,just because he was armed with a kitchen knife in corruption free zone
When the madness of the whole nation disturbs a solitary mind, it is enough to say he is mad
The boy’s father is a lecturer so it’s not like he comes from an extremely peasant background. He said the son scored A plain in KCSE, but his mental illness started around 2017. Amefanyafanya vituko, like attempting to walk to Mombasa. Hii inakaa stress ya hio course ya engineering. Us business students just used to laze and whore around, but exams zikikam unacram the night before na unachafua. Engineering students, wale walikua wanajipiga vifua vile wamekuja kufanya “hard” courses, walikua wanaona moto.
Mwingine alikua na crate ya beer always on standby chini ya kitanda. When he woke up in the morning, the very first thing he’d do is pull that crate, down a bottle kama mineral water, then proceed to face the day. He claimed he’d never tasted akoho before coming to uni.
To quote what you said recently… Are you trying to draw attention away from your beloved Gathecha’s apparent impotence in fighting corruption?
D
Don’t twist my words
So what exactly did you say? Verbatim?
What I said was about america, not Uhuru.
@patco he says he was discussing your america. You didn’t like that,so you twist the mwenda wa simu story line? True?
He should be sent to the forest with small heavily armed unit and trained for a year. Then akuje. After he’s “revoluted” we hop onto the bandwagon and demand change which if he refuses, we depose him and install @Mrs Shosho and demand she moons us from State House. Akikataa, tunafukuza we install @Deorro and demands that he provides us with free internet for life. Akikataa, tunafukuza kabisa and put @Meria Mata and demand for free fuel and transport to anywhere in the country. Akikataa, down with the donkey and install @gashwin and demand he teaches our childfren for free. If he refuses, we deport him to Benin and install @Tom Bayeye and demand he changes his name na akikataa, we throw him into the nile and install @Ice_Cube and demand he warms the weather and if he refuses we throw him ndani ya matope yeye na hiyo avatar yake and we install @Motokubwa and demand free beef for life and if he refuses we kick him out and install ___________________________________________________
revolutions always take you back to square one
Yes but his statement can apply in a variety of similar scenarios. Like this scenario here.
Moi was “revoluted” out of power.
What generation of thieves keeps saying to hide from reality
@Panyaste… for the you know what;);););),[SIZE=1]involves a bit of gardening[/SIZE]
And a fed citizenry is the backbone of every country’s development…