Breaking virginity and First love.

There is a difference between first love and loss of virginity. You can be a lady’s first love even if you didn’t break her virginity. I have broken several virginities in my time and we just had sex two or three times.

Most guys fear non virgins assuming they were in love with the first dude which sometimes ain’t the truth. What do you think villagers??

breaking virginity ni kazi mob and stressful, mimi sitaki virgins nataka dem ashabreakiwa

Nobody cares about love or virginity these days… The world has become too ruthless and being a virgin is viewed as lack of opportunity to be broken…
As fur the first love people aren’t genuine when it comes to relationships and feelings…

Niaje @Baby Panya

are you by any chance from botswana? you look familiar

Bingwa gani hizi tena?

Unajitetea na number gani [ATTACH=full]111046[/ATTACH]

Nkt! Weka #5…meff.

Nigûthicwo wendaga cûcû? Ûnyumaga thutha ta mûtingoe nîkî.
Purple pu$$y is a deficiency. Ikiturn pink holla, regardless of the size 5 that you are.

Hiyo logic yako haimake sense …
@Baby Panay they are 2 different things kabisa

You butted in on a convo you weren’t mentioned, then you complain about stuff not making sense. I hope u don’t look as dense as you sound.

Have you ever had the misfortune of listening to yourself? Niwache!

Yet that misfortune makes you crawl from whatever hole it is you come from and come begging for my attention. Wachika!

Omg! You don’t have to answer to everything. Goodbye

Shinda hapo.

Teketea. Chaaa!

If you weren’t such a jubilee bot I’d let u show me what your hole size 5 looks like. Ndio utulie.

Oooo??nie??! Me?? Hahaa! Daguthaitha bratha…huniwezi. Stick to your lane, oops I meant footpath.

Kîrima noo kîrîa.
Daguthaitha Dada…mûthicîre noo ûrîa. Nimekutoa lane hadi footpath saa saba asubuhi.

Sawa. Oka nguonie na ndigukurihia!!