Everything I bring here is copy paste, mimi niko kwangu, no stress, no drama, niko ndani ya Yesu na burudika.
Am I complaining too much or I should just move on and start a single life alone… Am married yes but deep inside I l know am single …I have a husband yes but inside my house I do both duties, I pay all bills… my hubby or should I call him my baby daddy namlisha na bado nalisha mtoto…
Nyumba yangu hakuna kitu amenunua zote ni bidii yangu…yes am a fool… I know am an idiot. Sio eti my man is good in sex noo he is a 2min man Kama jogoo. Na ni Nini inanifanya niendelee kua na yy. Sijui ni ujinga tu.
It’s now 1mnth n half I haven’t got a call or a text from my hubby. Tangu Corona ianze nilisimamishwa kazi. Then I decided kuja ushagoo kwetu kutembea nikakutana n lockdown. Yy akabaki town after one week pia yy akaenda kwao… he has never texted me or even ask how his son is doing…
Yes he is mwk nimetusi wengi bt sijui huwa anawapea Nini since Hana pesa, sex ni 2min… anyway that’s non of my business
But what is keeping me in this horrible marriage…the parents loves me… ata ni wao unitumia pesa since they are rich… but sijui…
What I want ni matusi…so that I can leAve this kind of marriage… am stack… I lack love.but I want to hate my husband Kwanza ndio nieze kumwacha. I have a man who loves me out there but nimefungwa kwa hi marriage…am crying wat should I do to leave him
Stop lying with that gender based egoistic character
Something tells me you can relate to most of if not all the shit you post but coz you don’t want to be judged…
I see that you woke up on the wrong side already in a bad mood on a Sunday morning? Actually I can’t relate because I know never on my life to pay a dime for a man. Currently I can’t even give a male beggar on the streets money. So it’s OK, you’re entitled to your opinion but if by now you know me. You know I am too too spoilt to go to ANY trouble for a man. The only thing I can give a man free is poison like free alcohol ama sumu ingine yoyote which can hasten his steps to his grave. The only men I consider human are my relatives and a few others but majority including wewe if right now you fell on hard times I wouldn’t offer you a dime. There was a guy here called lecturer who had undergone many misfortunes I sent him 3k because the Lord asked me to do it other than that siwezani na kulisha mwanaume mzima ako na makende Sita afadhali nikae pekee yangu. Men are not that necessary to me. God forbid this demon of patronizing broke asses from coming anywhere near me. These stories I like them bcz they prove that I am right. Broke ass men will only bring women down. I know I may be blowing up the cover of men here who like living off women but si hata nyinyi muko na mgtow. Lemme bring real life experiences it may save a sister, maybe akina women who are suffering from a similar situation, a woman will think twice and not think naonea wanaume broke who can’t provide. Even a man told me, no man will ever respect a woman who pays his bills and even if he really loved that emasculation will kill his feelings for her. Please familiarize yourself with my avatar and Skiza tone ndio ujue I am on a crusade against doing anything for men for free. That is why tulikosana hadi na admin mwingine hapa hatuongeleshani because I told her it’s dangerous to help a man. As I have always, always, always said. Currently hakuna mwanaume nalelea mtoto, hakuna mwanaume nafanyia ANYTHING, it’s them to do for me bcz I am the woman. I need the help not them, you see, please if you have a daughter teach her this to avoid her becoming a victim of being misused by men. Men are supposed to foot all bills and take care of every single expense in the house otherwise kama hakuna usaidizi si ukae single, ujilipie kila kitu instead of adding an extra mouth. Please help me encourage women to love and respect themselves by avoiding broke ass men in the name of love or whatever demon this is. Otherwise kua na Sunday poa do not miss church ni muhimu. Check the link in religion forum for a live service. God bless. Oh and by the way please judge me as HARSHLY as possible. I love it when people who are of no consequence judge me. I just love it. Judgement natambua ni ya Mungu na mzazi pekee. Other people of no consequence like you and other trolls wa ktalk, judge yenu yote. Kwani nini hamja niita? I have not even lost half kg, I am very much OK. Niogope judgement yako ama yenu wewe ni nani ama nyinyi ni nani? Are your opinions about me feeding or housing me? LOL. I don’t want to be judged? I am already judged, too late for that now but thank God judgment yenu is just hot air. Niliskia mumeni bore I just block and you and your judgment ends there.