Breaking up; How to Deal with a STALKER!.. Ogopa kama Ebola

I had this Zimbabwean Girlfriend who was a bit of a Psycho and looking back now,i hope she is in a Straight-suit locked up somewhere in Solitary confinement juu this woman was as Mad as a box of frogs and i only realised it after i told her that it was over between me and her!

A Hekaya will come after you guys share your experiences of breaking up with someone that wasn`t quite ready to “LET GO” and the consequences of their Actions after the Break-up.

Have you ever had such a bad break-up that you were actually happy to hear that your ex had found and moved on with a new partner?

Most of the time you feel jealous because you hear that your ex has a new girlfriend/boyfriend etc…
But for me,i couldnt have been happier when Joy met a Naija man and actually moved in with him! I knew that my troubles were over then But i couldnt help but feel for the Naija Guy and time proved me Right…
I am Not a Snitch But this mad bitch had me begging the Police for Protection…
That was like 14 years ago.

Please share your experiences…

Maliza hekaya. It’s 11 pm for heavens sake and we can’t be here longer

good night DW;)

Funny, bumped into my ex today at a meeting and felt awkward being in the same room with her given we haven’t seen or talked since last year, just made small talk. She is still on my mind and the whiff of her perfume :frowning:

JESO wa Iguru na Thi!!

Kwani other people grew up in Bubble wrapped perfect worlds where Nothing went wrong?

Lets share our BAD Break-up experiences juu we have all had one or two.
Its not fair that only a few people have to keep telling their story while others with Even more interesting stories are left out because they are scared to tell…
I thought we are all anonymous?

@Guru ,we start with YOU!

Tell us what you went through when “he” didn`t take it so well after you broke up.

How I waited for that wink :p. I can now sleep wih a grin. Good night DH.

EXCUSE US!!.. (and find a room you two!)… You are embarrassing us!..

Ok Kuria.
In campo when we had just cleared. Went back shags while he remained in Nairobi. We had agreed we will abstain till its right time. Came back to Nairobi after a month and guess what, the niccur had his sister’s hsegal in the house who was pg. Mmmhhh, demanding an explanation he told me he has decided to marry the mboch coz of the baby. Niccur went majuu and coming back decided to give me the hardest time by demanding a r/ship. Don’t have peace upto now. Blocked him in all connections but he has his ways of finding me.

Wachana na sisi. Why be embarrassed? We aren’t

The courgette wants to be in the same sufuria with the pumpkin

mwenye niko nayo saa hizi yume
tume kaa na yeye sana… but of late malenzi yame chukua nose dive… nashuku nita weza kukua na machungu kama huyo mu Zimbabwe tumiwachana lol… but sija wai kukua in a crazy rship…

dont know if this qualify

kuna lanye nilibeba haikunilipisha it was on a sato…so tommy nikakula hadi sunday jioni :smiley: lanye haikuenda nyumbani so monday…had to go to work siwezi wacha stranger kwa nyumba na hana haraka…so monday tommy hakuenda job :frowning: come tuesday lanye bado haitaki kuenda ati iko in love…hii upuzi apana ambiya tommy…come weno tommy kafake trip kuwa naenda for 4days so nika amka 5am tuka toka pamoja…kufika stage akapanda matt na mimi nikapanda…nikashuka after 10minz…nikarudi kejani kulala .fast forward after 4days lanye uyo calling me uko.wapi…tommy kachukuwa simu niko bado ocha …thinking ata hang up…lanye ikasema nifunguliye mlangi niko apa nje…:frowning: tommy busted …she was a stalker hadi ilibidi nikama juu ya lanye

lesson lesson learnt usiwai peleka lanye kwako na usiwai patiana number yako ya simu

The courgette will soften b4 pumpkin

The pumpkin goes in first so its nice and soft with a sweet aroma, then the courgette is brought in

I see where you are going. Get ready for your morning run.

Mimi nimewezwa, gd night n remember, a courgette/cucumber is better when raw and hard. :stuck_out_tongue:

Eeeeeish was just talking on how to prepare a meal that has pumpkins and courgettes :* I’m a good cook

lol… lanye ni jina mpya ya dame ama ni hoe?

There was a good reason why you, Kabuda, came to this world: To serve as a good example of a bad example. Now go ahead and unleash the story.

i was locked in a room and the mama started chanting in Kale, she was pacing up and down the house saying there is no way am i leaving her, my phone was in the living room so there was no way of communicating. i will stab you aki , you cant play games with me like this was what i heard at about 2 am, luckily hio room yake ilikuwa ensuite cause i was scared like mad. her sister walks in at about 4am with her dude. sijaitana hivyo. This chick still follows me mpaka wa leo even after marrying and getting two kids.

Ice Cube ndio huyo second yr University feeling like I am on top of the world

One day nimeenda kwa mall to buy some clothes, met this fine mama though she looked older than me

Exchanged numbers, next meeting in my hostel room yep, turned the gears on the bitch real good

Afterwards pillow talk, she informs me she has a young Kid and in the mean time she is staying with her mum in-law

Reason?

The husband was in the army he was doing his tour of duty in Dagestan/Chechnya area

She is the one that taught me the word finish up in Russian (“konchai”, {pronounced Kanchai}) she used to shout it in the middle

the Jiggy dance

Thank God I lied to her I am from Cuba (It was easier than trying to explain I come from Kenya, no its not in Nigeria blah blah)

Pussy was good, carried on hitting it for three weeks though I was a bit scared, me a black man in a country that hated our guts

screwing a soldier’s priced possession, but I was not thinking, well maybe I always said next time will be the last.

A senior kenyan asked me jokingly one evening who the bitch that he has been seeing frequenting my room, me with my Juvenile

Bravado explained everything there is even told him about the Soldier husband.

Nigga warned me and told me to cut ties or I may be eating my last bit of pussy on this earth.

Went to my place, thought about it and saw sense in it, I logged into a chat app called ICQ that we used to chat with her, found

her offline, composed a long paragraph and basically dumped her.

Morning woke up millions of phone calls, and messages ranging from threats to pleads not to call it off. i held onto my guns. She

kept on doing that even she came to our college cafeteria one day. She turned full psycho by posting some fucked up allegations

about me on a blog and generated quite some heat. she threatened to call the Cuban embassy :smiley: I told her go ahead I am sure

she did coz she texted me that she had spoken with the ambassador at the time Mr.Jorge Martinez ( I would have never known him)

Anyway the storo finally died down but one day while walking through a park I saw her and her soldier husband taking a stroll

holding hands. I did the right thing, that nigga was a monster all built up he would have snapped my skinny neck had he known

about cupcake’s little transgression

~The end~

27 Likes