Breaking: They Have Killed ICC Lawyer Gicheru...

This is hogwash. It’s beginning to smell like Idi Amin. Uhuru warned us.

mmoja wa family members anajua vizuri nani alimuua mwendazake,

You still believe in deep state?

Expect many apologists to flood this site for the next 10years.

Huyu Farouk Kibet siku moja ataguza mtu mubaya sana, his time is coming

Behold, I send you forth as sheep in the midst of wolves: be ye therefore wise as serpents, and harmless as doves.
Matthew 10:16

https://nation.africa/kenya/news/paul-gicheru-the-untold-story-of-the-man-facing-trial-at-the-hague-3484884

ITABIDI YOU LAY LOW IF YOU PLAN TO CROSS JSKS PATHS

JSKS has a ton of dirty men. Hujaguza kina echesa bado. Men who can kill without blinking

i thought ni heart attack ya corona kumbe huenda ni pioson
hatuwezi sema ni carbon monohoxide juu kenya hatunanga heater za coal kwa nyumba

What’s your education level? It’s hard to engage an vacuum brain. Trying to have a conversation with you is like trying to have dialogue with my dining table. Aiiiyayaee

If you compete with an elephant in a shitting competition,you better be a dinosaur

Lawyer Paul Gicheru’s mother wants her daughter-in-law to be investigated over his death.

Josephine Wambui alleged that Gicheru’s wife knows what killed the lawyer on Monday, September 26.

“Kuna kitu alipewa akakula, sio rahisi mtu kuanguka na kukufa bure,” Wambui alleged.

https://external-dfw5-2.xx.fbcdn.net/emg1/v/t13/7107150527020446598?url=https%3A%2F%2Fnetstorage-tuko.akamaized.net%2Fimages%2F4f2f7167eac244d1.jpg&fb_obo=1&utld=akamaized.net&stp=c0.5000x0.5000f_dst-jpg_flffffff_p500x261_q75&ccb=13-1&oh=06_AapnbpBzm9bQ5EPXYtrsokyJDsiwHdo5YyTG6OnB0zQfig&oe=633646F2&_nc_sid=a349d5

[=AT3UpiZxkUCpiPCTK_bQPSOEaUsALkE6vWuO3JVzcLUxW_HC4nTWa9qKK2YC0pv_yOnbCXsr8RZS5fTlQ71-R7hOI76F2K0IIHWZMFa1f4dUN2lKl4r49k5h6_slMgcU6IKRNOllbmum_RGE2ZJsLn0lTG2mOAiGidyTWpY2voxMhH-Ub1TKkxCmTePpX7VAlCkgJew4Biw5Vg’]“Angalieni kwa akina bibi ukioa”: Paul Gicheru’s mother links wife to his death]('https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Ftuko.co.ke%2F475200-paul-gicherus-mother-sensationally-likes-wife-sons-death-kuna-kitu.html%3Ffbclid%3DIwAR00nGugtujbiz26InWR4UhCRXpVh0o1DldmxQVlNsoCtdVwNuCrsE3_zck&h=AT3Jz6kg5SVuN023gKA6EP8EJ1B-uP4ZipVFlcFAmUE4nlpA1YNriC_-J4ApPYcV39_f_S1LfQ8GcEdyj_sm0__hP6hrgTZ37CVD3iNw9-raNwc5peEptklEYlof48zHdA&__tn__=%2CmH-R&c[0)

Wambui alleged that it was illogical for her son to collapse and die with no cause, claiming that he was full of health and that he hadn’t shown any signs of ill health.

The sorrowful woman said that the lawyer might have been given something harmful that resulted in his unfortunate death.

“There is something he was given and consumed; it is not possible for a person to collapse and die without a cause,” Wambui told TV 47. Gicheru’s wife

According to the old woman, she was once told that her daughter-in-law was not treating him well, suspecting she might be the reason behind his death.

" I told you to always be careful about the woman you marry and try to find out about their background before settling because his grandfather told me that he had married a bad woman," she said.

The woman now wants a postmortem conducted on the bo body to a certain the death of his son.

[ATTACH=full]468661[/ATTACH]
Azimio party leader Raila Odinga has also said that the sudden death of lawyer Gicheru who was a suspect in the ICC case, was a serious matter hence investigations into his demise should be led by Interpol.

“This pattern of mysterious and unexplained deaths, some of them gruesome and macabre is extremely disturbing.
To avoid a cover-up in Kenya, we call upon international investigative agencies, including Interpol to lead the investigation,” Raila said.