Breaking the Law, while breaking the law....

Committing a crime when committing a crime.
I first heard these line while I was watching the movie Molly’s Game.
Basically what it implies, is that, when you are committing a crime, try not to commit other crimes that are associated with the crime you are committing.
For once arrested, it’s these other crimes that complicates your situation.
In Molly game, Molly was running illegal gambling, but he made sure that they was no prostitution and drugs dealing that was taking place.
Can’t remember if she paid taxes. But she did it clean.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0tdyguxCrFQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DyVo_NhwGOs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CkQEWktX8lU

Here is the sentencing part of it, for committing only one crime.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ldgvxEMWkzY

Molly is a shemale

In that post, all you have seen is a typo ?

Yes but remember that when a criminal is trying to cover his tracks, he gives investigators a blueprint to his original crime.

If there was an original crime, and you are investigated for something else, then, you committed a crime while committing a crime.
That’s what one should avoid.

That’s a paradox.

I will try and watch that Molly movie ndio niweze kureply kitu ya maana. Saa hii nikijaribu kucomment I’ll end up posting nonsense