As per the poll result released this afternoon:
Raila: 53%
Uhuru: 41%
Enough said.
As per the poll result released this afternoon:
Raila: 53%
Uhuru: 41%
Enough said.
Hizi vitu tunafaa tuwe wapole. Wazito wote huko mashinani hawakuparticipate kwa hii poll. Wacha tufanye kazi ya kuuza Raila, we have a 10 million strong target to reach.
[ATTACH=full]105375[/ATTACH]
Weka link
Ndiyo hii
[ATTACH=full]105376[/ATTACH]
sponsored by NASA of course. Jubilee wakisponsor yao itaonyesha Uhuru at 60% cc @pamba.
si mlisema mko Na 10m tayari?
Hee! hapa nimecheka sana
10m ziko, ni kuhakikisha zote plus more are delivered factually on 8/8
The other day you were here proclaiming how Is synnovate polls are bullshit but now when the announce Raila is leading zimekua sawa I guess :D:D:D:D:D:D
Leta that quote I said. Please coordinate with @Ice_Cube to bring that quote. Nangoja. Meanwhile [SIZE=1]Meru kumenuka…my sources have informed me[/SIZE]
Meru ni Jubilee zone.
Fixt
This is the usual Naswa propaganda and Cord mongering. IPSOS/Synovate have produced no such poll.
This one was brewed, packaged and delivered straight out of your ass.
Beware; you might dance yourself lame before the main dance
Jubilee politicians rebuked Machakos residents after they were booed during a rally in Athi River town on Monday.
Voters also hurled stones at Gatundu South MP Moses Kuria, Nominated legislator Isaac Mwaura, former Kibwezi MP Kalembe Ndile and former Cabinet minister Amos Kimunya.
The politicians told a charged crowed that it is their constitutional right to traverse all 47 counties campaigning for the ruling Jubilee Party.
They noted they will drum up support for President Uhuru Kenyatta and DP William Ruto’s re-election, and for any other Jubilee candidates ahead of the election on August 8.
“There is no Gor Mahia match here. IEBC gave me permission to come and campaign here today. Let us respect one another,” Ndile said.
“The person who sent you to throw stones at us will be position five and I will get to Parliament as Mavoko MP on August 8."
The crowd kept shouting and chanting Wiper and NASA slogans whenever the leaders mentioned ‘Jubilee’.
If it was as easy as you have typed… Meru 1M votes will determine this Election.
Wameru wamejam
Uhuruto will be taught a lesson…You cannot mount a campaing based on “what you have done or delivered” …That is always in the past and forgotten by voters, reminding them is like that silly employee who thinks that everytime he has to send you an email telling you that he walked in at 8 and left at 5pm…Come on…you expect congrats for What kenyans expensively pay you to do??
Cord, wank all you can! It’s your virtual dreamland victory!!!
[MEDIA=twitter]874983922379235328[/MEDIA]